<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>UKG PeopleDoc HR service delivery | HR Campus

UKG PeopleDoc HR service delivery


UKG PeopleDoc

HR Service Delivery

With UKG PeopleDoc you can process queries from employees more efficiently, automate your HR processes and save documents securely and intelligently. The solution is easy to implement, integrate and use.

Why UKG PeopleDoc?

  • Increased productivity of HR team

  • Automated work procedures and efficient processes

  • Direct access to employee documents

  • Fast and easy generation of documents

  • Self-service offers for employees

  • HR performance analytics

  • Improved compliance and high degree of security

  • Data storage in the EU

Simplification for HR and your employees

With UKG PeopleDoc, your employees know where to send HR queries, and can find the information they need in a knowledge database. Processes are clearly mapped and centralised in UKG PeopleDoc, which simplifies communication, coordination and query management. Documents are filed in an orderly manner in UKG PeopleDoc’s employee file management module and sent to the employee's electronic mailbox. And the advanced analytics data allow you to measure your own performance in UKG PeopleDoc and react to changes in record time.

Employee Case Management

Empower your employees to find answers to their questions at any time via a user-friendly and personalised employee portal. Queries and applications can also be submitted directly via the portal to HR or the line manager.

  • HR ticketing for query management
  • Knowledge database for personnel-related questions
  • Automation of HR applications
  • Automation of workflows and HR processes
  • Easy digital preparation of forms

Learn more

Employee File Management

Employee file management takes the secure storage and administration of documents to the next level. Benefit from wide-ranging document management functionalities – accessible from every device, anytime and anywhere.

  • Electronic employee dossier
  • Document production
  • Electronic mailbox for employees
  • Electronic signature

Learn more

UKG PeopleDoc FAQ

PeopleDoc is ISO-27001 and ISO-27018 certified. This is regarded as the primary global standard for information security. Data are encrypted in accordance with an advanced encryption standard (AES-256). With this algorithm, the 256 bit code ensures the highest degree of security. When it comes to data storage, UKG PeopleDoc works together with Rackspace computer centres in Europe. Rackspace's EU data centre holds the following certifications: SSAE16 Type II (SOC1, SOC2, SOC3) and ISO 27001.

Yes, UKG PeopleDoc offers HR managers practical reporting functions and adjustable dashboards that provide an overview of HR activities and processes.

HR managers work with software that efficiently support them in their daily work. With UKG PeopleDoc, HR can easily generate workflows, prepare forms and implement changes quickly and independently. This allows HR managers to provide an extraordinary service. All employees have precise information about upcoming tasks, including supporting information about the location, status and situation.

Yes, UKG PeopleDoc obtains the most important employee data directly from your HR information system. The solution can be linked to every core system (e.g. SAP HCM, SAP SuccessFactors, Workday, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Abacus, Xpert.Line, etc.). Data can be exchanged by way of traditional flat files or via a modern REST-API.

Yes, UKG PeopleDoc has specifically proved itself for employees who are not always online. As the employee portal can also be accessed via mobile phone and from home, these employees benefit in particular from a direct link to the HR department.

Onboarding as an example of an automated process

With a dedicated onboarding portal you can engage with new employees even before they join your company. Future employees can find information tailored to their needs in the portal. Questions can be asked directly online, and all preparatory tasks can be found in a single location. The onboarding options provided by UKG PeopleDoc combine employee case management and employee file management. Make joining the company easy for new employees and provide them with support from the outset.

Success Storys with UKG PeopleDoc

Helvetia Insurance

Helvetia Insurance

Thanks to Peopledoc's Workflow & Ticketing, Helvetia has a digital HR hub and thus benefits from smooth communication between employees and HR.

More

Bachem AG

Bachem AG

Bachem AG received a completely new HR-IT landscape. HR and employees benefit from modern recruiting, professional master data management and employee-friendly workflow & ticketing.

More

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how our UKG PeopleDoc can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Patrick Tanner is looking forward to hearing from you.

Patrick Tanner | Phone | E-mail 

Contact form

Some UKG PeopleDoc References


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>UKG PeopleDoc HR Service Delivery | HR Campus

UKG PeopleDoc HR Service Delivery


UKG PeopleDoc

HR Service Delivery

Mit UKG PeopleDoc bearbeiten Sie Anfragen von Mitarbeitenden effizienter, automatisieren Ihre HR-Prozesse und speichern Dokumente sicher und sinnvoll ab. Die Lösung ist einfach zu implementieren, integrieren und anzuwenden.

Mehr erfahren im Webinar

Warum UKG PeopleDoc?

  • Höhere Produktivität des HR-Teams

  • Automatisierte Arbeitsabläufe & effiziente Prozesse

  • Direkter Zugriff auf Mitarbeitendendokumente

  • Schnelles und einfaches Generieren von Dokumenten

  • Self Service-Angebote für Mitarbeitende

  • Analytics zur HR-Performance

  • Bessere Compliance und hohe Sicherheit

  • Datenhaltung in der EU

Erleichterung fürs HR und Ihre Mitarbeitenden

Mit UKG PeopleDoc wissen Ihre Mitarbeitenden, an wen sie HR-Anfragen richten können und finden über eine Wissensdatenbank die gewünschten Informationen. Prozesse sind in UKG PeopleDoc klar abgebildet und zentralisiert, was die Kommunikation, Koordination und das Anfragenmanagement erleichtern. Dokumente werden im UKG PeopleDoc Employee File Management sauber abgelegt und an den elektronischen Briefkasten der Mitarbeitenden verschickt. Und dank der Daten aus Advanced Analytics können sie in UKG PeopleDoc Ihre eigene Performance messen und in kürzester Zeit auf Veränderungen reagieren.

UKG HR Service Delivery

Employee Case Management

Versetzen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden in die Lage, über ein benutzerfreundliches und personalisiertes Mitarbeiterportal jederzeit Antworten auf ihre Fragen zu finden. Anfragen sowie Anträge können zusätzlich ebenfalls direkt über das Portal ans HR oder an die Führungskraft eingereicht werden.

  • Anfragenmanagement mittels HR-Ticketing
  • Wissensdatenbank für personalbezogene Fragen
  • Automatisierung von HR-Anträgen
  • Automatisierung von Workflows & HR-Prozessen
  • Einfache digitale Formularerstellung

Mehr erfahren

Employee File Management

Employee File Management bringt das sichere Speichern und Verwalten von Dokumenten auf das nächste Level. Profitieren Sie von umfangreichen Funktionalitäten im Dokumentenmanagement –  von jedem Gerät, jederzeit und überall zugänglich.

  • Elektronisches Mitarbeiterdossier
  • Dokumentenerzeugung
  • Elektronischer Briefkasten für Mitarbeitende
  • Elektronische Signatur

Mehr erfahren

UKG PeopleDoc FAQ

UKG PeopleDoc ist mit ISO-27001 und ISO-27018 zertifiziert. Diese ISO ist weltweit als primärer Standard für Informationssicherheit anerkannt. Die Daten werden über einen Advanced Encryption Standard (AES-256) verschlüsselt. Bei diesem Algorithmus sorgt der 256-Bit-Schlüssel für höchste Sicherheit. In Bezug auf die Datenhaltung arbeitet UKG PeopleDoc mit Rackspace-Rechenzentren in Europa zusammen. Das EU-Datencenter Rackspace verfügt über folgende Zertifizierungen: SSAE16 Typ II (SOC1, SOC2, SOC3) und ISO 27001.

Ja, UKG PeopleDoc Advanced Analytics ermöglicht HR-Verantwortlichen über praktische Reporting-Funktionen und anpassbare Dashboards, einen Überblick über die HR-Aktivitäten und Prozesse zu haben.

HR-Verantwortliche arbeiten mit Software, die sie bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit effizient unterstützt. Das HR kann mit UKG PeopleDoc auf einfache Art und Weise Workflows erstellen, Formulare erzeugen und Anpassungen schnell und selbstständig vornehmen. Somit können Personalverantwortliche einen aussergewöhnlich guten Service leisten. Alle Mitarbeitenden wissen genau über anstehende Aufgaben mit unterstützenden Informationen über Standort, Status und Situation Bescheid.

Ja, UKG PeopleDoc bezieht die wichtigsten Mitarbeiterdaten direkt von Ihrem HR-Informationssystem. Dabei lässt sich die Lösung an jedes Kernsystem anbinden (z. B. SAP HCM, SAP SuccessFactors, Workday, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Abacus, Xpert.Line, etc.). Der Datenaustausch erfolgt mit klassisch Flatfiles oder über eine moderne REST-API.

Ja, gerade für Mitarbeitende, die nicht immer online sind, hat sich UKG PeopleDoc bewährt. Da der Zugriff auf das Mitarbeiterportal auch via Mobile und von zu Hause aus möglich ist, profitieren diese Mitarbeitenden besonders vom direkten Draht zur HR-Abteilung.

Automatisierte Prozesse am Beispiel Onboarding

Mit einem eigenen Onboarding-Portal begeistern Sie neue Mitarbeitende bereits vor dem Eintritt. Im Portal finden zukünftige Angestellte auf sie zugeschnittene Informationen. Allfällige Fragen können direkt online gestellt werden und alle notwendigen Vorbereitungsaufgaben sind an einem Ort auffindbar. Die Onboarding-Möglichkeiten mit UKG PeopleDoc vereinen Employee Case Management und Employee File Management. Erleichtern Sie neuen Mitarbeitenden den Eintritt und unterstützen Sie diese vom ersten Tag an.

Success Storys mit UKG PeopleDoc

Helvetia Versicherungen

Helvetia Versicherungen

Helvetia besitzt dank PeopleDoc eine digitale HR-Drehscheibe für eine reibungslose Kommunikation zwischen Mitarbeitenden und HR.

Mehr

Bachem AG

Bachem AG

Die Bachem AG verfügt neu über ein modernes Recruiting, eine professionelle Stammdatenverwaltung und ein smartes Ticketsystem.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen UKG PeopleDoc den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Patrick Tanner freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Patrick Tanner | Telefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular

Einige UKG PeopleDoc Referenzen


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.