<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>PeopleDoc HR Suite

PeopleDoc ist eine cloudbasierte Personalmanagementlösung für HR-Ticketing, HR-Dokumentenmanagement und HR-Prozessmanagement.


PeopleDoc HR Suite

The unique HR Service Delivery Platform

With PeopleDoc you can process employee queries more efficiently, automatize your HR processes and store documents securely and effectively. The solution can be easily implemented, integrated and applied.

Make an appointment

Special offer

Try PeopleDoc Workflow & Ticketing for three months free

Would you like to process your employees' requests more efficiently and automate your HR processes? Use PeopleDoc Workflow & Ticketing free for three months. The one-time implementation of the PeopleDoc emergency kit is free during the time of Corona.

Request now

PeopleDoc explained:

Overview

If employees are dissatisfied with HR, there is mainly one reason for that: They do not get the information they need soon enough. Administrative inefficiency can have many causes: Forms are sent back and forth, responsibilities are not clearly defined or spontaneous requests come in that cannot be planned in advance.

With PeopleDoc, employees know to whom they can send their request, and they can find the information they need via a knowledge database. Processes are clearly mapped and centralized, which facilitates communication, coordination and request management. Documents are neatly filed in the e-dossier and sent to the employees' electronic inboxes. And thanks to the Analytics data, they can measure their own performance and react to changes in no time.

HR Ticketing

The HR department spends too much time answering the same simple questions over and over again, submitted by employees that expect an answer right away. An HR ticketing solution with knowledge database enables employees to find the right answers to their questions. More complex requests can continue to be forwarded directly to HR.

More

Workflow & knowledge database

HR guides an employee through many stations of their employment with the company. This extends from onboarding to promotions and even internal secondments. With PeopleDoc, HR staff are given a tool to efficiently support events in an employee’s life. HR can individually create and quickly adjust workflows or forms from any location. Legal changes or operational requirements can be easily updated via a user-friendly operating interface. Also, an HR ticketing solution with knowledge database enables employees to find the right answers to their questions.

More

E-Dossier

With PeopleDoc E-Dossier, HR departments can manage documents actively. This ranges from document creation to archiving, access and distribution to deleting personal dossiers. Data is retained at a secure central location that can be accessed from any device at any time and from anywhere.

More

Analytics & Reports

PeopleDoc Analytics gives you insight into previously undisclosed data. You will learn how long it takes for an employee to sign a contract or which topics most employee queries relate to. With this information, HR can now immediately address bottlenecks and measure its own performance to provide the best service and support to employees.

HR Shared Services

Many companies have a shared service centre for handling day-to-day HR processes. However, they often do not recognise the real benefits. A solution for HR Shared Services transfers more responsibility to the employees and provides them with access via an employee portal. This increases productivity and employee satisfaction. Shared service centres use PeopleDoc solutions to manage and process employee requests more efficiently. This is a multi-tiered service delivery model that can be scaled globally.

PeopleDoc eVault

Wage slips and other employee documents have to be handed out to employees each and every month. On the agenda: repetitive tasks, missing documents, printing costs and postage costs. Say goodbye to endless searching for documents and sending out paper copies. Distribute employee-related documents with just a few clicks thanks to PeopleDoc eVault. Integrated into the PeopleDoc E-Dossier, the electronic inbox (eVault) makes it easy for your HR department to securely send documents to employees. HR productivity can be increased as HR teams can win back valuable time.

More

Success Storys with PeopleDoc

Helvetia Insurance

Helvetia Insurance

Thanks to Peopledoc's Workflow & Ticketing, Helvetia has a digital HR hub and thus benefits from smooth communication between employees and HR.

More

Bachem AG

Bachem AG

Bachem AG received a completely new HR-IT landscape. HR and employees benefit from modern recruiting, professional master data management and employee-friendly workflow & ticketing.

More

Do you have any questions?

Mr. Patrick Tanner is looking forward to hearing from you and will gladly answer your questions.

Some References


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>PeopleDoc HR Suite

PeopleDoc ist eine cloudbasierte Personalmanagementlösung für HR-Ticketing, HR-Dokumentenmanagement und HR-Prozessmanagement.


PeopleDoc HR Suite

Die einzigartige HR-Service-Delivery-Plattform

Mit PeopleDoc bearbeiten Sie Anfragen von Mitarbeitenden effizienter, automatisieren Ihre HR-Prozesse und speichern Dokumente sicher und sinnvoll ab. Die Lösung ist einfach zu implementieren, integrieren und anzuwenden.

Termin vereinbaren

PeopleDoc erklärt:

Überblick

Sind Mitarbeitende mit dem HR unzufrieden, hat dies vor allem einen Grund: Sie erhalten nicht schnell genug die Informationen, die sie benötigen. Die fehlende Effizienz in der Administration kann vielfältige Ursachen haben: Es werden Formulare hin- und hergeschickt, die Zuständigkeiten sind nicht klar oder es treffen spontane, kalendarisch nicht planbare Anfragen ein.

Mit PeopleDoc wissen die Mitarbeitenden, an wen sie ihre Anfrage richten können und finden über eine Wissensdatenbank die gewünschten Informationen. Prozesse sind klar abgebildet und zentralisiert, was die Kommunikation, Koordination und das Anfragenmanagement erleichtert. Dokumente werden im E-Dossier sauber abgelegt und ans elektronische Schliessfach der Mitarbeitenden verschickt. Und dank der Daten aus dem Analytics können sie Ihre eigene Performance messen und in kürzester Zeit auf Veränderungen reagieren.

HR-Ticketing

Die Personalabteilung verbringt zu viel Zeit mit der Beantwortung von einfachen und sich wiederholenden Fragen von Mitarbeitenden, die unverzüglich eine Antwort erwarten. Eine HR-Ticketing-Lösung inklusive Wissensdatenbank versetzt Mitarbeitende in die Lage, auf ihre Fragen die richtigen Antworten zu finden. Komplexere Anfragen werden auch zukünftig direkt an das HR weitergeleitet.

Mehr

Workflow & Wissensdatenbank

Das HR begleitet Mitarbeitende auf vielen Stationen seiner Firmenzugehörigkeit. Dies reicht vom Onboarding über Beförderungen bis hin zu internen Versetzungen. Mit PeopleDoc erhalten HR-Verantwortliche ein Tool, um Ereignisse im Leben eines Mitarbeitenden effizient zu unterstützen. Unabhängig vom Standort kann das HR Workflows und Formulare individuell erstellen und schnell anpassen. Rechtliche Änderungen oder betriebliche Anforderungen sind über eine nutzerfreundliche Bedienoberfläche einfach zu aktualisieren. Eine HR-Ticketing-Lösung inklusive Wissensdatenbank versetzt Mitarbeitende zudem in die Lage, auf ihre Fragen die richtigen Antworten zu finden.

Mehr

E-Dossier

Mit PeopleDoc E-Dossier können Personalabteilungen Dokumente aktiv managen. Das reicht von der Dokumentenerzeugung über die Archivierung, den Zugriff, die Verteilung bis hin zum Löschen einer Personalakte. Die Datenhaltung erfolgt an einem zentralen und sicheren Ort, der von jedem Gerät jederzeit und von überall erreichbar ist.

Mehr

Analytics & Reports

Mit PeopleDoc Analytics erhalten Sie Einsicht in vorher unbekannte Daten. Sie erfahren, wie lange es dauert, bis ein Mitarbeitender einen Vertrag unterschrieben hat oder zu welchen Themen die meisten Mitarbeitendenanfragen eingehen. Ausgestattet mit diesen Informationen kann das HR jetzt Engpässe umgehend beheben und die eigene Performance messen, um Mitarbeitenden den besten Service und Support bieten zu können.

HR Shared Services

Viele Unternehmen betreiben ein Shared Service Center für die Handhabung alltäglicher HR-Prozesse. Oft erkennen sie jedoch die tatsächlichen Vorteile nicht. Eine Lösung für HR Shared Services überträgt dem Mitarbeitenden mehr Verantwortung und gibt ihm Zugriff über ein Mitarbeiterportal. Somit erhöhen sich Produktivität und Mitarbeitendenzufriedenheit. Shared Service Centers setzen die Lösungen von PeopleDoc ein, um Mitarbeitendenanfragen effizienter zu managen und zu bearbeiten. Dabei handelt es sich um ein multitiered Service-Delivery-Modell, das global skalierbar ist.

PeopleDoc eVault

Jeden Monat müssen Gehaltsabrechnungen und andere Dokumente an die Mitarbeitenden zugestellt werden. Auf der Agenda: repetitive Aufgaben, verschollene Dokumente, Druckkosten und Portogebühren. Verabschieden Sie sich von dem Suchen nach Dokumenten und dem Verschicken in Papierform. Verteilen Sie mitarbeitendenbezogene Dokumente mit wenigen Klicks mit PeopleDoc eVault. PeopleDoc eVault ist das private Schliessfach des Mitarbeitenden, welches ihm auf Lebzeit auch nach dem Austritt aus dem Unternehmen zur Verfügung steht. Integriert in PeopleDoc E-Dossier macht es das elektronische Schliessfach (eVault) der Personalabteilung einfach, Dokumente sicher an Mitarbeitende zu senden.

Mehr

Success Storys mit PeopleDoc

Helvetia Versicherungen

Helvetia Versicherungen

Helvetia besitzt dank PeopleDoc eine digitale HR-Drehscheibe für eine reibungslosen Kommunikation zwischen Mitarbeitenden und HR.

Mehr

Bachem AG

Bachem AG

Die Bachem AG verfügt neu über ein modernes Recruiting, eine professionelle Stammdatenverwaltung und ein smartes Ticketsystem.

Mehr

Haben Sie Fragen?

Herr Patrick Tanner freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und beantwortet gerne Ihre Fragen.

Einige Referenzen


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.