<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Recruiting Toolbox | HR Campus

Recruiting Toolbox


Recruiting Toolbox

What would a craftsperson do without their toolbox? The craft of recruitment also presents a variety of challenges. Our toolbox helps you find the perfect match between the job and the talent. A lot has changed in recruiting over the years, including requirements, procedures, approaches and opportunities. We have analysed the best recruitment solutions on the market and put them in our toolbox.

Why use our Recruiting Toolbox?       

  • Save time throughout the entire recruitment process

  • Lower recruitment costs & positions filled faster

  • Higher employee motivation thanks to a cultural fit

  • Employees as brand ambassadors

  • Better qualified employees thanks to assessments

  • Wider reach and discovery of hidden talents

  • Impressive candidate experience

  • Satisfied hiring managers & lower employee turnover

  • Ample analytics reporting capabilities

Why rethink recruiting?

The employment market today is made up of four generations, all with different desires, needs and value proposition requirements for their employers. The job of HR and recruiters has changed in the same way. Their roles now come with more tasks and greater expectations. What used to involve simply filling positions, now involves monitoring recruitment figures, keeping costs down and shortening recruitment times. And all this has to be done while maintaining a glowing employer brand and the strictest data protection requirements. Fortunately, the recruitment sector offers a wealth of opportunities. We have taken a look for you and evaluated the best solutions:

Recruiting site assessment

First, there are two pieces of good news: You are already doing a lot of things right. And you do not need to abandon everything. But it is worth taking a look at your compass and the map. Where do you stand, where do you want to go? And what is the most effective way to get there? Join us for a cup of coffee and an inspirational chat. Together we will question old approaches, dream up new options and define an investment framework.

Modern candidate management

Receive job requests, advertise job, review applications, hire. That is how things work from your perspective. Find job, apply for job, get a job. That is what job seekers want. Modern candidate management helps both sides digitally, quickly, easily and smoothly. And in a way that is so flexible that our offers are adapted to you, instead of the other way around.

  • Fully digital candidate management process
  • Simple and intuitive for all target groups
  • Jobs at the click of a mouse on your career page and in job portals
  • Efficient and clear communication - internally and externally

SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting

Haufe Talent management

Harnessing the power of employee referrals

Studies show that referred employees stay at a company longer because, among other things, the cultural fit is better. With Firstbird’s referral programme, your employees become an important part of the recruitment process. They share jobs in your networks as genuine brand ambassadors, and you easily receive more and better applications. And what’s more, you reward your employees instead of headhunters.

  • New channel for high-quality applications
  • Reduce agency costs
  • Engage and motivate employees
  • Harness the power of various social networks effortlessly

Learn more

Multidimensional recruiting thanks to video interviews

Video has become an integral part of our lives. What has been firmly established in marketing for decades is now also good practice in recruitment and employer branding. You can count on the market and innovation leader for video recruitment in Switzerland. OutMatch’s solution allows companies to make their recruitment processes more efficient and flexible with interviews that can be asynchronous, mobile or live. By using the software, you not only save valuable screening time, but also offer the job seeker a better understanding of the vacant position.

  • Lose fewer applicants thanks to a fast selection process
  • Give candidates real insights into the job, the culture and the environment
  • Avoid bias thanks to structured, pre-recorded interviews
  • Discover hidden talents and involve the line directly

Learn more

Assessments as a valuable supplement

Discover new talent inside or outside your company with OutMatch’s digital assessments. The assessments are a valuable addition to your recruitment process or HR development, because you get to know the personality traits and skills of your (future) employees. Extremely easy, scientifically sound and reliable. Use the ready-made and validated 900+ job & skills profiles or create your own company-specific skills models.

  • Easy management of your jobs and profiles
  • High level of acceptance among participants, as it is intuitive and user-friendly
  • Interactive assessment reports with interview guidelines and development reports
  • Match several people to one job or one person to several jobs

Learn more

Active sourcing and candidate pool 2.0

With Textkernel’s Active Sourcing module, you can ideally harness the power of your pools and external sources, provided you have a candidate management system. Search social networks for suitable candidates or apply structured filters to your candidate pools. The solution reads all the information from the applicants’ documents, and the semantics interprets the information so that you can search large talent pools quickly and effectively for suitable project or job matches.

  • Semantic search within and outside your company
  • CV parsing lets you scan your talent pools easily and effectively
  • Complex searches can be saved and reused later in seconds

News & Storys about Recruiting

Modern recruitment for success

Modern recruitment for success

Switzerland enjoys almost full employment – the unemployment rate is at its lowest level in ten years and companies are complaining of a skills shortage. How should a company react in this situation? After all, the right workers are the key to success.

More

Recruitainment

Recruitainment

Companies are finding it increasingly difficult to find suitable specialists in the War for Talents. Find out how Recruitainment can help you attract the attention of the talent you need.

More

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how our Recruiting Toolbox can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Thomas Haase is looking forward to hearing from you.

Thomas Haase | Phone | E-mail

Contact form

Some recruiting references


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Recruiting Toolbox | HR Campus

Recruiting Toolbox


Recruiting Toolbox

Was wäre ein Handwerker ohne seinen Werkzeugkoffer? Auch das Handwerk des Rekrutierens stellt Sie vor vielseitige Herausforderungen. Unsere Toolboox hilft Ihnen, den Perfect Match zwischen Stelle und Talent zu finden. Vieles hat sich im Recruiting verändert: Anforderungen und Vorgehensweisen genauso wie Ansätze und Möglichkeiten. Unsere Toolbox beinhaltet die von uns evaluierten besten Recruiting-Lösungen auf dem Markt.

Warum unsere Recruiting Toolbox?

  • Zeitersparnis im gesamten Recruiting-Prozess

  • Geringere Einstellungskosten & schneller besetzte Stellen

  • Höhere Mitarbeitendenmotivation dank Cultural Fit

  • Mitarbeitende als Markenbotschafter

  • Besser qualifizierte Mitarbeitende dank Assessments

  • Grössere Reichweite und Hidden Talents entdecken

  • Beeindruckende Candidate Experience

  • Zufriedene Hiring Managende & tiefere Fluktuation

  • Kartvolle Analytics- Reportingmöglichkeiten

Warum Recruiting neu denken?

Der Arbeitsmarkt besteht heute aus vier Generationen, alle mit unterschiedlichen Wünschen, Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen an das Werteversprechen an ihre Arbeitgebenden. Genauso hat sich auch die Stelle von HR und Recruitern verändert. Ihren Rollen wurden weitere Aufgaben zugeteilt und mit Erwartungen verknüpft. Was früher einfach Stellen besetzen hiess, bedeutet nun Einstellungszahlen überwachen, Kosten tief halten sowie Einstellungszeiten verkürzen. Und das alles bei glänzender Arbeitgebermarke und höchsten Anforderungen an den Datenschutz. Zum Glück ist das Angebot im Bereich Recruiting gross. Wir haben uns für Sie ein Bild gemacht und die besten Lösungen evaluiert:

Recruiting Standortbestimmung

Zwei gute Nachrichten vorneweg: Sie machen schon vieles richtig. Und man muss nicht alles über Bord werfen. Aber ein Blick auf den Kompass und auf die Karte lohnt sich. Wo stehen Sie, wo möchten Sie hin? Und was ist der effektivste Weg dorthin? Lassen Sie sich zu einem Kaffee und einem Inspirationsgespräch einladen. Gemeinsam hinterfragen wir alte Wege, erträumen neue Möglichkeiten und stecken einen Investitionsrahmen ab.

Modernes Bewerbermanagement

Stellenanforderung aus der Linie erhalten, Stelle Ausschreiben, Bewerbungen prüfen, Einstellen. Das ist Ihre Sicht. Stellen finden, Bewerben, Stelle erhalten. So möchten es die Stellensuchenden. Mit einem modernen Bewerbermanagement wird beiden geholfen: digital, schnell, einfach und reibungslos. Und so flexibel, dass sich unsere Angebote Ihnen anpassen, anstatt umgekehrt.

  • Voll digitaler Bewerbermanagement-Prozess
  • Einfach und intuitiv für alle Zielgruppen
  • Stellen per Mausklick auf Ihrer Karriereseite und in Jobportalen
  • Effiziente und saubere Kommunikation – intern wie extern

SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting

Haufe Talentmanagement

Die Kraft der Mitarbeiterempfehlungen nutzen

Studien zeigen, dass empfohlene Mitarbeitende länger in einem Unternehmen bleiben, weil unter anderem der Cultural Fit ausgeprägter ist. Mit dem Empfehlungsprogramm von Firstbird werden Ihre Mitarbeitende zu einem wichtigen Teil des Rekrutierungsprozesses. Als authentische Markenbotschafter teilen sie Jobs in Ihren Netzwerken und Sie gewinnen spielerisch mehr und bessere Bewerbungen. Und nebenbei belohnen Sie statt Headhunter Ihre Mitarbeitenden.

  • Neuer Kanal für hochwertige Bewerbungen
  • Vermittlungskosten reduzieren
  • Mitarbeitende engagieren und motivieren
  • Die Kraft der diversen sozialen Netzwerke mühelos nutzen

Mehr erfahren

Mehrdimensionales Recruiting dank Video-Interviews

Video ist aus unserem Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken. Was im Marketing seit Jahrzehnten fest verankert ist, gehört nun auch zum guten Ton in Recruiting und Employer Branding. Setzen Sie auf den Markt- und Innovationsführer für Video-Recruiting in der Schweiz. Die Lösung von OutMatch ermöglicht Unternehmen mit Interviews, die zeitversetzt, mobil oder live durchgeführt werden können, Ihre Rekrutierungsprozesse effizienter und flexibler zu gestalten. Mit dem Einsatz der Software sparen Sie nicht nur wertvolle Screening-Zeit, sondern bieten dem Jobsuchenden grössere Einblicke zur offenen Stelle.

  • Verlieren Sie weniger Bewerbende dank schnellem Selektionsprozess
  • Ermöglichen Sie Kandidaten echte Einblicke zur Stelle, der Kultur und zum Umfeld
  • Vermeiden Sie Bias dank strukturierten, voraufgezeichneten Interviews
  • Entdecken Sie versteckte Talente und beziehen die Linie direkt mit ein

Mehr erfahren

Assessments als wertvolle Ergänzung

Entdecken Sie neue Talente von inner- oder ausserhalb Ihres Unternehmens mit den digitalen Assessments von OutMatch. Die Assessments zeigen sich als wertvolle Ergänzung in Ihrem Rekrutierungsprozess oder in der Personalentwicklung, denn Sie lernen die Persönlichkeitseigenschaften und Kompetenzen Ihrer (zukünftigen) Mitarbeitenden kennen. Spielerisch einfach sowie wissenschaftlich fundiert und solide. Nutzen Sie die fixfertigen und validierten 900+ Job- & Kompetenzprofile oder erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen, firmenspezifischen Kompetenzmodelle.

  • Einfache Verwaltung Ihrer Jobs und Profile
  • Hohe Akzeptanz bei den Teilnehmenden, da intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich
  • Interaktive Assessment-Reports mit Interviewleitfäden sowie Entwicklungsberichten
  • Gegenüberstellung mehrerer Personen auf einen Job oder einer Person auf mehrere Jobs

Mehr erfahren

Active Sourcing und Kandidatenpool 2.0

Mit dem Active Sourcing Modul von Textkernel, ein Bewerbermanagement vorausgesetzt, nutzen Sie die Kraft Ihrer Pools und externer Quellen ideal aus. Durchforsten Sie soziale Netzwerke nach geeigneten Kandidaten oder wenden Sie strukturierte Filter auf Ihre Kandidatenpools an. Die Lösung liest sämtliche Informationen aus den Dokumenten der Bewerbenden und die Semantik interpretiert die Informationen, damit Sie grosse Talentpools schnell und effektiv nach geeigneten Projekt- oder Job-Matches durchsuchen können.

  • Semantische Suche innerhab und auserhalb Ihres Unternehmens
  • CV-Parsing lässt Sie Ihre Talentpools einfach und effektiv scannen
  • Komplexe Suchen lassen sich speichern und später sekundenschnell wiederverwenden

News & Storys zu Recruiting

Mit modernem Recruiting zum Erfolg

Mit modernem Recruiting zum Erfolg

Wie reagiert man als Unternehmen auf Fachkräftemangel? Schliesslich sind die richtigen Fachkräfte der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

Mehr

Recruitainment

Recruitainment

Erfahren Sie, wie man mit dem Einsatz von Recruitainment die Aufmerksamkeit von gefragten Talenten auf sich ziehen kann.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen unser Recruiting Package den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Thomas Haase freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Thomas Haase | Telefon | E-Mail

Kontaktformular

Einige Recruiting Referenzen


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.