<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>stressfit | HR Campus

stressfit


stressfit

Workshop on individual stress prevention

stressfit

It’s no longer a secret that satisfied, motivated and level-headed employees deliver better work results. Do you want to promote the health of your staff and support this through targeted, individual stress management? In stressfit, we offer you a scientifically proven stress prevention programme developed by the University of Zurich. During the course of a one-day workshop, we give your employees a deeper understanding of stress and develop practice-based actions for stress prevention.  

Investing in stress prevention as an employer?

Research has shown that emotional and mental stress increasingly lead to mental and psychosomatic illness. We are seeing more and more young employees suffering from burnout, depression and other mental illnesses. As an employer, you have the opportunity to help your staff improve their personal stress balance. Invest in the health of your staff and their professional and personal performance ability so your company can stay successful and competitive for a long time to come.

stressfit: deeper understanding and individual stress management

With the stressfit stress prevention programme, you can support your staff by offering workplace health management. Stressfit is based on knowledge from many years of psychological research. Stressfit is offered under a licence from the University of Zurich, © Prof. Dr. Guy Bodenmann, University of Zurich. This form of scientifically tested service is unique. Compared to other stress management courses, the stressfit programme isn’t just limited to providing stress management strategies, but also creates a deeper understanding of how stress is caused and manifests. The course extends past the boundaries of time management and short-term strategies, instead opting for a long-term preventative approach. Stressfit is primarily concerned with understanding the mechanisms of stress in various situations in order to make individual stress management more constructive. So your employees not only benefit in their roles as employees but can also apply what they’ve learned in everyday life.

Workshop for your employees

Take part in the stressfit workshop with your staff. We cover theoretical and practical inputs on stress prevention and you’ll learn all about the causes of your own stress reactions. What’s more, various aspects of efficient stress management are discussed - from situational analysis to choosing the right management strategy and using social resources.

  • Duration: ½, 1 or 2 days
  • Maximum number of participants: 15 people
  • Cost and dates: on request

Blog: Individual stress management

Why do I feel stressed and what can I do about it? Stephanie Bender describes how stress arises and how we can deal with these situations.

Blog article

Do you have any questions?

Stephanie Bender is looking forward to hearing from you and will be happy to answer your questions.

Highlights

  • Scientifically-supported stress prevention
  • Support individual stress management
  • A deeper understanding of stress, including everyday examples
  • Specific recommended actions for stress prevention

To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>stressfit

stressfit


stressfit

Workshop zur individuellen Stressprävention

stressfit

Es ist mittlerweile kein Geheimnis mehr, dass zufriedene, motivierte und ausgeglichene Mitarbeitende bessere Arbeitsresultate erbringen. Möchten Sie die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeitenden fördern und diese gezielt im individuellen Umgang mit Stress unterstützen? Mit stressfit bieten wir Ihnen ein wissenschaftlich basiertes Stresspräventionsprogramm, das von der Universität Zürich entwickelt wurde. Innerhalb eines eintägigen Workshops vermitteln wir Ihren Mitarbeitenden ein tieferes Verständnis von Stress und erarbeiten praxisnahe Handlungsmassnahmen zur Stressprävention.  

Als Arbeitgeber in Stressprävention investieren?

Die Forschung ist sich einig, dass emotionaler und psychischer Stress immer häufiger zu psychischen und psychosomatischen Erkrankungen führen. Zunehmend sind auch jüngere Mitarbeitende von Burnout, Depressionen und anderen psychischen Erkrankungen betroffen. Als Arbeitgeber haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Mitarbeitenden bei der Verbesserung des persönlichen Stressausgleichs zu helfen. Investieren Sie in die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeitenden und somit in deren berufliche und persönliche Leistungsfähigkeit, um auch als Unternehmen langfristig erfolgreich und konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben.

stressfit: Vertieftes Verständnis und individuelle Stressbewältigung

Mit dem Stresspräventionsprogramm stressfit können Sie als Arbeitgeber im Rahmen der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung Ihre Mitarbeitenden unterstützen. Stressfit basiert auf den Erkenntnissen aus jahrelanger psychologischer Forschung. Stressfit wird unter einer Lizenz von der Universität Zürich angeboten, © Prof. Dr. Guy Bodenmann, Universität Zürich. Das wissenschaftlich basierte Angebot ist in dieser Form einzigartig. Im Vergleich zu anderen Stressbewältigungskursen beschränkt sich das Programm stressfit nicht nur auf die Vermittlung von Stressbewältigungsstrategien, sondern schafft ein tieferes Verständnis für das Stressgeschehen und seine Ursachen. Somit geht der Kurs über das Thema Zeitmanagement oder Akutstrategien hinaus und setzt auf eine langfristige präventive Wirkung. Bei stressfit geht es vor allem darum, die Mechanismen von Stress in verschiedenen Situationen verstehen zu lernen, um den individuellen Umgang mit Stress konstruktiver zu gestalten. Ihre Mitarbeitenden profitieren also noch nicht nur in ihrer Rolle als Arbeitnehmer, sondern können das erlangte Wissen auch im Alltag anwenden.

Workshop für Ihre Mitarbeitende

Nehmen Sie mit Ihren Mitarbeitenden am stressfit-Workshop teil. Wir thematisieren theoretische und praxisbezogene Inputs zur Stressprävention und Sie lernen die Ursachen der eigenen Stressempfindung kennen. Zudem werden unterschiedliche Aspekte für eine effiziente Stressbewältigung besprochen – von der Situationsanalyse über die Wahl der richtigen Bewältigungsstrategie bis zur Nutzung von sozialen Ressourcen.

  • Dauer: 1 oder 2 Tage
  • Maximale Teilnehmerzahl: 15 Personen
  • Kosten und Termine: auf Anfrage und unter Events bei «Schulungen und Workshops»

Blog: Individueller Umgang mit Stress

Warum fühle ich mich gestresst und was kann ich dagegen tun? Stephanie Bender beschreibt, wie Stress entsteht und, wie wir mit solchen Situationen umgehen können.

Zum Blog-Artikel

Haben Sie Fragen?

Stephanie Bender freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und beantwortet gerne Ihre Fragen.

Highlights

  • Wissenschaftlich fundierte Stressprävention
  • Unterstützung des individuellen Umgangs mit Stress
  • Vertiefung des Stressverständnis inkl. Alltags-Beispiele
  • Konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen zur Stressprävention

To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.