Firstbird


Firstbird

The Firstbird referral programme lets your staff become an important part of the recruitment process. As authentic brand ambassadors, they share jobs within their networks and recommend candidates. At the same time, HR retains an overview of employee activities, referrals received and jobs advertised.

WhyFirstbird ?

  • Digital employees-recruit-employees programme

  • Transparent recommendation tracking

  • Cultural fit of recommended candidates

  • Points system for individual premiums

  • Seamless integration into the recruitment process

Simple programme for employee referral process

As soon as you publish a job, the opening appears on the Firstbird job dashboard. Firstbird compares your jobs with your staff’s interests, specialities and locations. Employees then receive an automated email or app notification about job openings that may interest them. Your staff can then actively share the jobs in their social networks. It’s also possible to directly refer suitable candidates and enter valuable additional information such as the reason for referral.

Incoming applications are automatically exported to your recruitment software and you therefore receive applications that correspond to your corporate culture and professional requirements directly. In the meantime, your employees have up-to-date information about the recommended candidates' current status at all times.

Transparent job and referral tracking

With Firstbird, you won’t lose track of any referrals. Thanks to personalised recommendation links, you know at any given time who recommended the applicants. In turn, employees see the status of each recommendation and the points they have collected on their dashboard and can redeem these directly in the bonus shop.

For each job, HR gains an insight into how often it has been shared and how many recommendations have been received. Clearly comprehensible statistics show which networks are performing, which employees are most active and how many potential applicants you are reaching.

Points system for individual rewards with Firstbird

Motivated staff are the driving force behind a good referral programme. With Firstbird, your staff receive points for each activity. These points can then be used for incentives to show your appreciation. What’s more, internal (team) competition increases the referral rate. But not every reward will have the same motivating impact on everyone.

The Firstbird reward shop offers complete flexibility. You can define a selection of rewards. Your employees can then redeem their points for the rewards they want. With custom rewards and monetary bonuses, you’ll show appreciation as well as motivate staff to submit referrals in future.

Seamless integration into your recruitment process

Freebird can be integrated seamlessly into your recruitment process. The solution has more than 40 integrations (including SAP SuccessFactors and Haufe) with applicant management systems. Firstbird also works independently without connection.

News & Storys about Firstbird

Employer Branding

Employer Branding

Why it pays to invest in employer branding.

More

Comprehensive Talent Management

Comprehensive Talent Management

The 6 Essentials of Comprehensive Talent Management

More

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how Firstbird can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Thomas Haase is looking forward to hearing from you. 

Thomas Haase | Phone | E-mail

Contact form


To the top

Firstbird


Firstbird

Mit dem Empfehlungsprogramm Firstbird werden Ihre Mitarbeitende zu einem wichtigen Teil des Rekrutierungsprozesses. Als authentische Markenbotschafter teilen sie Jobs in ihren Netzwerken und empfehlen Kandidaten.

Mehr erfahren im Webinar

Warum Firstbird ?

  • Digitales Mitarbeiter-werben-Mitarbeiter Programm

  • Transparentes Tracking der Empfehlungen

  • Cultural Fit der empfohlenen Kandidaten

  • Punkte-System für individuelle Prämien

  • Nahtlose Integration in den Rekrutierungsprozess

 

Ein simples Programm für den Prozess der Mitarbeiterempfehlung

Sobald Sie einen Job veröffentlichen, wird dieser auf dem Job Dashboard von Firstbird angezeigt. Firstbird gleicht Ihre Jobs mit den Interessen, Fachbereichen und Standorten Ihrer Mitarbeitenden ab. Dadurch erhalten diese per automatisierter E-Mail oder App eine Benachrichtigung über offene Stellen, die sie interessieren. Ihre Mitarbeitenden können die Jobs nun aktiv in sozialen Netzwerken teilen. Ebenfalls ist es möglich, passende Kandidaten direkt zu empfehlen und wertvolle Zusatzinformationen wie den Grund für die Empfehlung anzugeben.

Die eingehenden Bewerbungen werden automatisch in Ihre Rekrutierungslösung exportiert und Sie erhalten somit auf direktem Weg Bewerbungen, die Ihrer Unternehmenskultur und den beruflichen Anforderungen entsprechen. Ihre Mitarbeitenden sind derweil jederzeit über den aktuellen Status der empfohlenen Kandidaten informiert.

Transparentes Tracking der Jobs und Empfehlungen

Mit Firstbird geht keine Empfehlung verloren. Dank personalisierten Empfehlungs-Links wissen Sie zu jeder Zeit von wem die Bewerbenden empfohlen wurden.  Die Mitarbeitenden wiederum sehen in ihrem Dashboard den Satus jeder Empfehlung, ihre gesammelten Punkte und können diese im Prämienshop direkt einlösen.

Das HR erhält für jeden Job Einblicke, wie oft dieser geteilt wurde und, wie viele Empfehlungen eingegangen sind. In übersichtlichen Statistiken sehen Sie, welche Netzwerke performen, welche Mitarbeitende am aktivsten sind und wie viele potenzielle Bewerber Sie erreichen.

Firstbird-Punkte-System 

Bei Firstbird erhalten Ihre Mitarbeitenden für jede Aktivität Punkte. Diese Punkte lassen sich für wertschätzende Incentives nutzen. Dies stellt sicher, dass das Engagement hoch bleibt und Sie weiterhin viel Sichtbarkeit in den Sozialen Netzwerken geniessen und damit automatisch Employer Branding stattfindet.

Mit dem Firstbird Prämienshop haben Sie völlige Flexibilität. Hier können Sie eine Auswahl an Prämien hinterlegen. Im Tausch gegen gesammelte Punkte können Ihre Mitarbeitenden die gewünschte Prämie einlösen. Mit individuellen Sach- und Geldprämien zeigen Sie Wertschätzung und motivieren für zukünftige Jobempfehlungen.

Nahtlose Integration

Firstbird lässt sich nahtlos in Ihren Rekrutierungsprozess integrieren. Die Lösung verfügt über mehr als 40 Integrationen (darunter SAP SuccessFactors und Haufe) mit Bewerbermanagementsystemen. Firstbird funktioniert aber auch eigenständig ohne Anbindung.

News & Storys zu Firstbird

Umfassendes Talentmanagement

Umfassendes Talentmanagement

Die wichtigsten 6 Eckpfeiler des Talentmanagements

Mehr

Employer Branding

Employer Branding

Wieso es sich lohnt in Employer Branding zu investieren.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen Firstbird den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Thomas Haase freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Thomas Haase |  Telefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.