<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>SwissSalary 365® | HR Campus

SwissSalary 365®


SwissSalary 365®

With SwissSalary 365®, you can rely on Swissdec-certified software with the full functionality of modern payroll accounting. Our cloud-based solution perfectly complements your existing ERP. Get to know this clever solution.

Why SwissSalary 365®?

  • Modern & cloud-based payroll software

  • Swissdec 4.0-certified

  • Data storage soon in Switzerland

  • Based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

  • Accident and sickness logging with Swissdec KLE

  • Salary reporting with ELM

  • Simple integration into various peripheral systems

  • Integrated employee portal

  • Additional evaluations with budget module

  • Certified ‘Swiss-made software’

Payroll accounting in the cloud

Future-orientated companies are driving digitisation forwards and switching to cloud-based payroll accounting solutions. These help them carry out their work easily and securely to save time.

Modern payroll software and master data management

SwissSalary 365® offers everything that modern payroll software should offer – and much more. The master data administration is clearly designed and intuitive. Various salary types are already stored according to legal standards or can be adjusted manually. The software is obtained from the cloud and updates are directly checked and made available by the manufacturer. The bank master and withholding tax rates are automatically made available by SwissSalary. You can also use new Swissdec standard KLE accident and sickness reporting to log data directly in the system. And you can easily adjust social security rates yourself. Whether for small businesses or major corporations – SwissSalary 365® makes payroll accounting easier.

Integration into Office 365 products

SwissSalary 365® can be seamlessly integrated into the Office 365 product range. You can export your data to Microsoft Word or Microsoft Excel at any time or even input salaries via Excel. SwissSalary 365® is available as an app via Dynamics 365 Business Central and is hosted by Microsoft. Thanks to regular and automatic backups of your data, you can restore data to the minute for 30 days. This means your data is kept in a safe place and protected from loss at all times.

SwissSalary 365® employee portal

Payslips can be collected by your employees directly in the employee portal. Or you can customise your address or bank account number in just a few clicks – no need for tedious mutations. All data is transferred via SOAP and HTTPS encryption and is stored in a secure, tier 4 data centre in Switzerland.

Preconfigured SwissSalary 365® starter

HR Campus offers a SwissSalary 365® starter solution with preconfigured system settings. This means you benefit from the cumulative experience of our advisors as well as best practices from various implementation projects. The starter contains pre-installed payroll type data including standard booking logic compliant with Swissdec guidelines as well as best-practice configurations, documentation and reporting templates.

SwissSalary 365® FAQ

Updates and new withholding tax tariffs are automatically made available free of charge by the software producer, and can be loaded in just a few clicks. This ensures that the system always complies with the latest requirements of various GAVs and statutory requirements.

SwissSalary 365® can be integrated into any ERP financial bookkeeping (e.g. Opale, Workday, SAP, HCM, Sage, Polypoint etc.). Manual data entry into your bookkeeping software is not necessary.

Thanks to a back-up with precision down to the minute, your payroll data can be restored at any time. What’s more, all data will be stored in Switzerland in future.

SwissSalary 365® offers comprehensive payroll accounting reports. Key figures can be viewed at the touch of a button.

News & Storys

Digitization in HR

Digitization in HR

How to successfully digitize an HR department.

More

Your contact person

Would you like to learn more about how SwissSalary 365® makes your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Beat Jauch is looking forward to hearing from you.

Beat Jauch | Phone | E-mail

Contact form


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>SwissSalary 365® | HR Campus

SwissSalary 365®


SwissSalary 365®

Mit SwissSalary 365® setzen Sie auf eine Swissdec zertifizierte Software mit dem vollen Funktionsumfang einer modernen Lohnbuchhaltung. Unsere cloudbasierte Lösung ist die optimale Ergänzung zu Ihrem bestehenden ERP. Lernen Sie die clevere Lösung kennen.

An Webinar anmelden

Warum SwissSalary 365® ?

  • Moderne & cloudbasierte Lohnsoftware

  • Swissdec 4.0 zertifiziert & Datenhaltung künftig in der Schweiz

  • Basiert auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

  • Unfall- und Krankheitsmeldungen mit Swissdec KLE

  • Lohnmeldungen mit ELM

  • Einfache Integration in diverse Umsysteme

  • Integriertes Mitarbeiterportal

  • Zusätzliche Auswertungen und Forecasts mit Budget Modul

  • Zertifizierte «swiss made software»

Lohnbuchhaltung in der Cloud

Zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen treiben die Digitalisierung voran und steigen auch bei der Lohnbuchhaltung auf Cloud-Lösungen um. Diese helfen Ihnen, Ihre Arbeiten sicher, einfach und zeitsparend durchzuführen.

Moderne Lohnsoftware und Stammdatenverwaltung

SwissSalary 365® bietet alles, was eine moderne Lohnsoftware bieten muss – und noch vieles mehr. Die Stammdatenadministration gestaltet sich übersichtlich und intuitiv. Diverse Lohnarten sind nach gesetzlichen Standards bereits hinterlegt oder können manuell angepasst werden. Die Software beziehen Sie aus der Cloud und Updates werden direkt vom Hersteller geprüft und zur Verfügung gestellt. Auch der Bankenstamm sowie die Quellsteuersätze werden von SwissSalary automatisch zur Verfügung gestellt. Bilden Sie zudem mit dem neuen Swissdec-Standard KLE Unfall- und Krankheitsmeldungen direkt im System ab. Und Sozialversicherungssätze passen Sie ganz einfach selber an. Ob für kleine Unternehmen oder Grosskonzerne – SwissSalary 365® vereinfacht die Lohnbuchhaltung.

Integration in Office 365-Produkte

SwissSalary 365® ist nahtlos in die Office 365-Produktpalette integriert. Sie können Ihre Daten jederzeit nach Microsoft Word oder Microsoft Excel exportieren oder Ihre Löhne beispielsweise per Excel einlesen. SwissSalary 365® ist als App auf Dynamics 365 Business Central verfügbar und wird von Microsoft gehostet. Dank regelmässigen, automatischen Backup Ihrer Daten können Sie während 30 Tagen minutengenaue Restores machen. Das bedeutet, Ihre Daten sind an einem sicheren Ort und jederzeit vor Verlust geschützt.

SwissSalary 365® Mitarbeiterportal

Lohnabrechnungen können Ihre Mitarbeitenden direkt im Mitarbeiterportal abholen. Oder Sie können Ihre Adresse oder Bankkontonummer mit ein paar wenigen Klicks selber anpassen – mühsame Mutationen fallen weg. Alle Daten werden verschlüsselt per SOAP und HTTPS übertragen und befinden sich in einem der sichersten Tier 4-Rechenzentren der Schweiz.

Vorkonfigurierter SwissSalary 365® Starter

HR Campus bietet eine SwissSalary 365® Starter-Lösung mit vorkonfigurierten Systemeinstellungen an. Damit profitieren Sie von der kumulierten Erfahrung unserer Beratenden und den Best-Practices aus verschiedensten Implementierungsprojekten. Der Starter enthält einen vorinstallierten Lohnartenstamm inklusive Standardverbuchungslogik nach Swissdec-Vorgabe sowie Best-Practice-Konfigurationen, Dokumentationen und Reporting-Vorlagen.

SwissSalary 365® FAQ

Updates und neue Quellensteuertarife werden automatisch und kostenlos vom Softwarehersteller zur Verfügung gestellt und können mit wenigen Klicks eingelesen werden. Somit entspricht das System immer neusten Anforderungen der verschiedenen GAV’s und der Gesetzgeber.

SwissSalary 365® kann in jegliche ERP-Finanzbuchhaltungen (bspw. Opale, Workday, SAP HCM, Sage, Polypoint, etc.) integriert werden. Es sind keine manuellen Dateneingaben in Ihrer Buchhaltungssoftware notwendig.

Dank eines minutengenauen Back-ups können Ihre Daten in der Lohnbuchhaltung jederzeit wiederhergestellt werden. Ausserdem werden künftig alle Daten in der Schweiz gehalten.

SwissSalary 365® bietet umfassende Reports für die Lohnbuchhaltung. Kennzahlen lassen sich auf Knopfdruck abrufen.

News & Storys

HR Experience Campus: People are everything!

HR Experience Campus: People are everything!

Am Mittwoch, 1. September 2021 ab 8.30 Uhr in Baden

Mehr

Digitalisierung im HR

Digitalisierung im HR

Wie man eine HR-Abteilung erfolgreich digitalisieren kann.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen SwissSalary 365® den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Beat Jauch freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Beat Jauch | Telefon | E-Mail

Kontaktformular


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.