<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite


SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite

Want to create a modern and clear solution for all your HR processes? With the SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite you can manage all processes of the employee life cycle at a glance. The HR suite is individually expandable, cost-effective and implemented quickly thanks to intelligent preconfiguration.

Request a demo

SAP SuccessFactors Movie

Why SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite?

Our comprehensive solution offers the following benefits:

  • 100 % cloud based
  • Desktop, Tablet and Mobile
  • Preconfigured
  • Affordable
  • Short implementation period
  • Modular design and expandable
  • Seamless integration and high security
  • Complete HR Suite

The SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite

The SAP SuccessFactors modules in detail

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central

With SAP SuccessFactors, your HR processes get going. With the Employee Central module, SuccessFactors meets all the requirements of a modern, high-performance HRIS system. Employee Central is the heart of your HR system and the basis for all HR processes in your company.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Payroll

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Payroll is a revolutionary combination of proven technology and state-of-the-art innovation. With SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Payroll, you can automate and accelerate processing, reducing risk and simplifying payroll accounting.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Time Tracking

SAP SuccessFactors Time Tracking offers companies simple and innovative tools for the capture, approval and monitoring of their employees' working hours.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting

With SAP SuccessFactors recruiting you will find the best talent. But not only that: You will also impress them with your company, select the best candidates, settle them quickly into their posts, and then know whether the new employees are driving your company forward.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Onboarding

Onboarding ensures that new employees go through an optimal orientation process and are quickly familiarized with your business objectives. Accelerate the transition from applicant to employee through a smooth, forward-looking process, and deal with all the necessary formalities even before the first workday.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Learning

With SAP SuccessFactors Learning, your employees can train in an easy and flexible manner. Many training sessions can even be done on the road – via smartphones or tablets. Course content can be easily managed and updated.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Goals and Performance

Companies that consistently track and control the performance of their workforce can adapt much more easily to current changes in the competition and achieve sustained growth. With SAP SuccessFactors Performance & Goals, the process focuses on employee performance.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Compensation

Time for compensation management that works for everyone: With SAP SuccessFactors compensation, you reward your employees according to their performance, facilitate bonus payments and motivate each individual to peak performance.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors Succession & Development

With SAP SuccessFactors Succession & Development you can identify suitable candidates across all levels and develop talent in a targeted manner. You support employee retention and have a comprehensive, objective overview of all employees.

Learn more

Qualtrics

Qualtrics enables you to collect valuable information and feedback from your employees as a basis for fact-based decisions. The individual pulse surveys along the HR processes show you the need for action for improvements and thus improve your employee experience.

Learn more

SAP SuccessFactors People Analytics

The embedded edition of SAP Analytics Cloud Reporting is a platform included in all SAP SuccessFactors modules. People Analytics allows you to use the power of SAP Analytics Cloud Business Intelligence in your HR Suite. It gives you access to stunning visualisation capabilities, analysing people-related information in real time and telling compelling stories with your data.

News & Storys about SAP SuccessFactors

BWK Group

BWK Group

At BKW we were able to use the SuccessFactors solution to revise and digitalise the entire HR processes. A successful project!

More

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler not only stands for new power in Swiss building services, but also for innovative power in HR. With the introduction of a holistic HR solution, Meier Tobler is showing foresight.

More

HR Campus as implementation partner

With HR Campus as an SAP Gold Partner and a certified partner for SAP SuccessFactors Solution Operations, you are choosing an implementation partner that has in-depth knowledge in all areas of human resources.

Our experience

  • Over 700 successfully completed national and global projects in SAP SuccessFactors
  • Third best implementation partner worldwide in regard to Partner Managed Cloud (PMC)
  • Over 30 SAP SuccessFactors Consultants
  • Every module is staffed more than twice
  • Significant Implementation experiece
  • Certified SAP SuccessFactors Partner in BPO, Reselling and Consulting
  • Preconfigured Masterdata Template for Switzerland and global Mini-Masterdata
  • Preconfigured best practices for all Talent Management Processes
  • Built-in payroll integration
  • Outstanding software knowledge

SAP awards

  • SAP Gold Partner
  • SAP Cloud Focus Award 2020
  • SAP MEE Partner Excellence Award 2017
  • SAP MEE Partner Excellence Award 2015
  • SAP New Technology Award 2014

Add-ons

SAP SuccessFactors add-ons

SAP SuccessFactors belongs to the future, which is why many software partners already use this platform with their own complementary solutions. Add-ons can be connected to SAP SuccessFactors with ease. 

Audit and Compliance for Cloud

The tool for plausibility and consistency checks is now also available as an add-on for the cloud.

Clone and Test for Cloud

A concept for many customers in the classic SAP world, this loyal companion is finally also available for SAP SuccessFactors: The popular tool for copying, anonymizing and migrating master data.

dormakaba jay cloud

In times of high safety and efficiency requirements, modern and reliable safety systems are needed. With dormakaba jay cloud you can digitally transform security systems and dynamically control them via SuccessFactors Employee Central.

HR Data Loader for SAP SuccessFactors

Dynamic personnel changes, organizational restructuring and continuous HR processes require frequent updates in the system. Accenture HR Data Loader allows you to make mass changes reliably and without problems in SAP SuccessFactors, all with a single template.

UKG PeopleDoc

The unique platform for digitized HR administration, thanks to an integrated HR ticket system and request management, can be easily linked to SuccessFactors. In addition to the HR shared-services functions, the solution also offers comprehensive process and document management.

Outmatch Video

Do you already use SuccessFactors Recruiting or are you planning to implement this cloud-based Applicant Tracking System? Then the integration between SuccessFactors Recruiting and Wepow Video Interviewing is the perfect complement for you.

Quick Document Builder

Do you want to create work contracts, meaningful salary letters and many other employee-related documents and letters directly from SAP SuccessFactors? Then Quick Document Builder is the right tool for you.

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Tobias Mecke is looking forward to hearing from you.

Tobias MeckePhone | E-mail

Contact form

Some References for SAP SuccessFactors


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite | HR Campus

SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite


SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite

Sie möchten eine moderne und übersichtliche Lösung für all Ihre HR-Prozesse? Mit der SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite verwalten Sie alle Prozesse des Employee Life Cycle auf einen Blick. Die HR Suite ist individuell ausbaufähig, kostengünstig und dank einer intelligenten Vorkonfiguration schnell implementiert.

Mehr erfahren im Webinar

Film SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite

SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite

Entdecken Sie die umfassende und intuitive SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite. Alle Module lassen sich individuell kombinieren und implementieren.

> >> > >>> > >> >

Warum die SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite?

Unsere umfassende Lösung bietet folgende Vorteile:

  • 100 % cloudbasiert
  • Desktop, Tablet und Mobile
  • Vorkonfiguriert
  • Kostengünstig
  • Kurze Implementierungsdauer
  • Modular aufgebaut und ausbaufähig
  • Nahtlose Integrationen und hohe Sicherheit
  • Komplette HR Suite

Die SAP SuccessFactors Module im Detail

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central

Das Modul SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central ist das Herzstück Ihres HR-Systems und die Grundlage für sämtliche Personalprozesse im Unternehmen. Employee Central punktet mit voll integrierten Employee- und Managers Self Services, einfachen Genehmigungsprozessen und mobilen Anwendungen.

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Payroll

Die SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Payroll ist eine revolutionäre Kombination aus bewährter Technologie und modernster Innovation. Mit SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central Payroll automatisieren und beschleunigen Sie die Verarbeitung der Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung.

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting

Mit SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting steuern Sie den gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess von Anfang bis zum Ende effizienter – und schneller denn je und finden damit die besten Talente.

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors Onboarding

Mit SAP SuccessFactors Onboarding beschleunigen Sie den Übergang vom Bewerber zum Mitarbeiter durch einen reibungslosen, vorausschauenden Prozess und erledigen Sie bereits vor dem ersten Arbeitstag alle notwendigen Formalitäten.

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors Learning

Mit SAP SuccessFactors Learning bilden sich Ihre Mitarbeiter einfach und flexibel weiter. Bei vielen Schulungen geht das sogar von unterwegs – über Smartphone oder Tablet. Die Kursinhalte lassen sich komfortabel verwalten und aktualisieren.

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors Goals and Performance

Unternehmen, die die Leistung ihrer Belegschaft konsistent verfolgen und steuern, können sich viel einfacher nachhaltiges Wachstum erzielen. Bei SAP SuccessFactors Performance & Goals steht die Mitarbeiterleistung im Mittelpunkt des Prozesses.

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors Compensation

Zeit für ein Vergütungsmanagement, das sich für alle lohnt: Mit SAP SuccessFactors Compensation belohnen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter entsprechend ihrer Leistung, ermöglichen Boni-Zahlungen und motivieren jeden Einzelnen zu Höchstleistungen.

Mehr erfahren

SAP SuccessFactors Succession & Development

Mit SAP SuccessFactors Succession & Development identifizieren Sie die geeigneten Kandidaten über alle Ebenen hinweg und entwickeln Talente gezielt weiter. Sie unterstützen die Mitarbeiterbindung und verfügen über einen umfassenden, objektiven Überblick über alle Mitarbeiter.

Mehr erfahren

News & Storys zu SAP SuccessFactors

BKW Gruppe

BKW Gruppe

Bei der BKW Gruppe durften wir mit der SuccessFactors Lösung die gesamten HR-Prozesse modifizieren und digitalisieren. Ein gelungenes Projekt.

Mehr

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler steht nicht nur für neue Kraft in der Schweizer Haustechnik, sondern auch für innovative Kraft im HR. Mit der Einführung einer holistischen HR-Lösung zeigt Meier Tobler Weitsicht.

Mehr

HR Campus als Implementierungspartner

Mit SAP SuccessFactors entscheiden Sie sich für ein zeitgemässes und professionelles HR. Und mit HR Campus als Recognized Expertise Partner für SAP HCM, als SAP Goldpartner und als zertifizierter Partner für SAP SuccessFactors entscheiden Sie sich für einen Implementierungspartner, der sich durch Nähe zu SAP Schweiz und fundiertes Wissen in allen Bereichen des Personalwesens auszeichnet.

Unsere Stärken

  • Über 100 erfolgreich durchgeführte SAP SuccessFactors Projekte
  • Über 25 SAP SuccessFactors Berater
  • Fundierte Implementierungserfahrung
  • Doppelte Beraterbesetzung in allen Modulen
  • Vorkonfigurierte Stammdatenvorlage für die Schweiz und globale Mini-Stammdaten
  • Vorkonfigurierte Best Practices für alle Talent Management Prozesse
  • Lohnabrechnungsintegration
  • Zertifizierter SAP SuccessFactors Partner im Bereich BPO, Reselling und Consulting
  • Hervorragende Softwarekenntnisse

SAP Auszeichnungen

  • SAP Gold Partner
  • SAP Cloud Focus Award 2020
  • SAP MEE Partner Excellence Award 2017
  • SAP MEE Partner Excellence Award 2015
  • SAP New Technology Award 2014

Add-On’s

SAP SuccessFactors Add-On’s

SAP SuccessFactors gehört die Zukunft, deshalb setzen bereits viele Softwarepartner mit eigenen komplementären Lösungen auf diese Plattform. Die Add-On’s lassen sich problemlos an SAP SuccessFactors anbinden. 

Audit and Compliance for Cloud

Das Tool für Plausibilitäts- und Konsistenzprüfungen gibt es nun auch als Add-On für SAP SuccessFactors.

Clone and Test for Cloud

Für viele Kunden ein Begriff in der klassischen SAP Welt, ist dieser treue Begleiter nun auch endlich für SAP SuccessFactors verfügbar: Das beliebte Werkzug zum Kopieren, Anonymisieren und Migrieren von Stammdaten.

dormakaba jay cloud

In Zeiten hoher Sicherheits- und  Effizienzansprüchen braucht es moderne und verlässliche Sicherheitssysteme. Mit dormakaba jay cloud können Sie Sicherheitssysteme digital transformieren und dynamisch über SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central steuern.

HR Data Loader für SuccessFactors

Dynamische Personalveränderungen, organisatorische Umstrukturierungen und kontinuierliche HR-Prozesse erfordern häufige Aktualisierungen im System. Mit dem Accenture HR Data Loader führen Sie problemlos und verlässlich Massenänderungen in SAP SuccessFactors durch und zwar mit einer einzigen Vorlage.

PeopleDoc

Die einzigartige Plattform für eine digitalisierte HR-Administration dank integriertem HR-Ticketsystem sowie Anfragenmanagement lässt sich problemlos an SuccessFactors koppeln. Neben den HR Shared Services Funktionen bietet die Lösung zudem ein umfangreiches Prozess- und Dokumentenmanagement.

SuccessFactors-Wepow

Haben Sie SuccessFactors Recruiting bereits im Einsatz oder planen Sie die Einführung dieses cloudbasierten Applicant Tracking Systems? Dann ist die Integration zwischen SuccessFactors Recruiting und Wepow Video Interviewing die perfekte Ergänzung für sie.

Quick Document Builder

Sie möchten Arbeitsverträge, aussagefähige Salärbriefe und viele andere mitarbeiterbezogenen Dokumente und Briefe direkt aus SAP SuccessFactors heraus erstellen? Dann ist der Quick Document Builder das richtige Werkzeug für Sie.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Herr Tobias Mecke freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und beantwortet gerne Ihre Fragen zur mit SAP SuccessFactors HR Suite.

Referenzen für SAP SuccessFactors


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.