<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>SAP Concur | HR Campus

SAP Concur


SAP Concur

SAP Concur Travel & Expense integrates travel management and the settlement of expenses in a single, automated, end-to-end expenses process. This all-in-one software accelerates workflows, reduces errors and creates transparency with regard to the entire travel and expenses management process.

Why SAP Concur?

  • Cloud-based travel and expenses management

  • Automated, end-to-end expenses process

  • Extensive network of partners for travel planning

  • Global guidelines with country-specific annexes

  • Automated receipt recognition

  • Fully embedded in system landscapes

  • Comprehensive reporting facilities

Integrated solution for any company

Whether they are an SME or an international player, every company has to deal with business travel and expense claims. But frequent international travellers have different requirements when it comes to travel management than employees in the field service organisation who return to their desks every day, for example, or those who only travel occasionally. SAP Concur has the versatility to adapt to a wide range of client requirements. We offer you support, from the analysis and improvement of your existing processes to system configuration and implementation as well as training and evaluation. We also guarantee seamless integration into the existing HR process landscape as well as your finance and controlling systems.

SAP Concur Expense

SAP Concur Expense automatically assigns expenditure to the correct expenses claim. Other statements and receipts can simply be photographed on the go and also allocated directly. This saves valuable time and avoids the usual piles of papers. The expenses module calculates exchange rates, takes country-specific peculiarities with respect to the calculation of travel expenses into account and automatically determines local VAT rates. This makes the review and approval process faster, which means that expenses can be reimbursed promptly. SAP Concur Expense also supports a large number of currencies and languages, and can be integrated into a wide range of electronic invoice verification (EIV) systems via standardised interfaces.

  • Automated expense settlement processes
  • Integration of expenses policies via validation mechanisms
  • Automated calculation of flat rates and mileage allowances
  • Fast and simple recording of expenses using the travel expenses app

SAP Concur Travel

The SAP Concur Travel solution for travel management simplifies the process of booking business trips. Compile all the data, comply with travel expenses policies and monitor costs. The travel tool makes it easy for employees to search for and book their business travel using their smart phone, tablet or computer, in keeping with your company's travel policy. The booking system registers travel information from a number of global distribution systems (GDS) and lists independently negotiated and public rates as well as direct connections and exclusive, online rates. In order to make settling travel expenses smooth and simple, all your travel office's travel itineraries, bookings and charges are automatically transferred from the online booking engine.

  • Travel options from multiple global distribution systems
  • Greater compliance thanks to validation mechanisms and support for regulations
  • Mobility and independence thanks to a cloud-based solution
  • Electronic invoices expedite the settlement of travel expenses

The end-to-end travel and expenses process

SAP Concur allows business travel and expenses to be managed by means of a single, end-to-end process. The solution supports your process from the travel application and booking to settling travel expenses and the subsequent analysis. The tool offers a number of functionalities to avoid system discontinuities, and standardised interfaces facilitate integration into surrounding systems.

  • A single system is used to book business trips and settle travel expenses.
  • Transactions involving company credit cards and lodge cards are carried out between the card providers, SAP Concur and the traveller via standard connections.
  • Travel booking data is automatically translated into travel expenses for settlement and linked to an image of a receipt.
  • Automated receipt recognition reduces the manual workload associated with recording expenses.
  • Travel applications can also be incorporated if necessary.
  • SAP Concur supports the reimbursement of expenses via employee creditors or payroll.

HR Campus as an implementation partner

The HR Campus team can support you professionally with SAP Concur implementation and every functional aspect of travel and expense management. It has been more than 5 years since we started dealing with finance issues and suitable Cloud solutions. We were SAP Concur's first European partner and have worked hard together on modern, automated end-to-end travel and expense accounting processes since 2014. Why not benefit from our experience in more than 100 Swiss and international projects with rollouts in more than 20 countries? We can help both during the implementation project and in ongoing, everyday support.

SAP Concur "The perfect trip"

SAP Concur FAQ

SAP EIV systems can be connected by means of Integration with SAP Concur Solutions via a standard SAP interface. The interface is based on an HTTPS connection and communicates with SAP Concur via the REST-API. Both a direct connection and interfaces involving middleware are possible. This web service interface is an asynchronous connection in which the request and the establishment of the connection are always initiated via the EIV system.

Generally speaking, any other EIV system can be connected. In addition to a wide range of import avenues, SAP Concur also recognises standardised export avenues that can be used via an SFTP server using flat file technology. Alternatively, other systems can also be integrated via the web services and the available API information.

SAP Concur fulfils the criteria and requirements for the electronic archiving of receipts as a matter of principle. Images of receipts are assigned a time stamp and cannot be altered, making them audit compliant. In any case, it is advisable to check the approval of electronic receipt archiving with the relevant authority. Experience has shown that it is usually no longer necessary to keep physical receipts for domestic travel costs and out-of-pocket expenses.

SAP Concur usually calculates VAT and sends it to the EIV system for booking. The calculation and reclaiming of domestic and foreign taxes can be outsourced to a service provider. Several such providers can be linked directly to your Concur entity, allowing aspects of taxation to be outsourced and the optimisation of tax reimbursement claims.

Credit card and lodge providers connect with SAP Concur via standardised interfaces. The major card providers are familiar with this kind of connection with SAP Concur, although the same providers cannot be connected in every country in the world. The integration of company cards improves the quality of data thanks to the recording of expense information in advance, such as the amount, the date, the exchange rate and more. All travel and expenses data is also summarised in a reporting tool. Both company cards that are paid by the employee themselves (individually paid), and are therefore relevant in terms of outgoing payments, and those paid by the company (company paid), which do not require any reimbursement of the employee, are supported.

The currency of reimbursement is specified for each employee and/or company. Expenditures are converted into the relevant currency for outgoing payment based on the master data and the location where they were incurred. Concur calculates using the daily exchange rates published on the Oanda platform. However, other exchange rates may also be loaded into the system.

The SAP Concur cloud solution is available free of charge as a mobile application for both iOS (iPhone and iPad) and Android devices. The app supports almost all the functionalities that are available in the browser version. It is worth using the app to photograph expense receipts with receipt recognition and to record the number of miles travelled in your private vehicle thanks to integration with Google Maps.

In addition to standard expense types, client-specific types of spending can also be defined. In this way, fixed amounts, maximum limits, calculations or other assessment rules can be defined in accordance with company policies. In certain countries where daily allowances are prescribed by law (such as additional meal expenses in Germany), SAP Concur also provides assistance by automatically calculating the correct daily rates and ensuring that they are constantly kept up to date.

The data centres for SAP Concur in EMEA are located in Paris and Amsterdam.

News & Storys about SAP Concur

Kuoni Reisen AG

Kuoni Reisen AG

Are you looking for a smart, complete solution for travel and expense accounting? At Kuoni, we revolutionized travel and expenses management with Concur.

More

Evatec AG

Evatec AG

After Evatec AG’s successful SAP Concur rollout, employees in China, Taiwan and Germany can now conveniently and easily file their expenses.

More

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how SAP Concur Travel & Expense can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Marvin Enzner is looking forward to hearing from you.

Marvin EnznerPhone | E-mail 

Contact form

Some SAP Concur References


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

SAP Concur


SAP Concur

SAP Concur Travel & Expense integriert das Reisemanagement und die Spesenabrechnung in einen einzigen automatisierten End-to-End-Spesenprozess. Die All-in-One-Software beschleunigt Workflows, reduziert Fehler und bringt Transparenz ins gesamte Reise- und Spesenmanagement.

Warum SAP Concur?

  • Cloudbasiertes Reise- und Spesenmanagement

  • Automatisierter End-to-End-Spesenprozess

  • Umfangreiches Partnernetzwerk für die Reiseplanung

  • Hinterlegung globaler Richtlinien mit länderspezifischen Anhängen

  • Automatische Belegerkennung

  • Vollständige Einbettung in Systemlandschaften

  • Umfassende Reporting-Möglichkeiten

Integrierte Lösung für jedes Unternehmen

Egal ob KMU oder internationaler Player, jedes Unternehmen ist mit Dienstreisen und Spesenabrechnungen konfrontiert. Aber internationale Frequent Traveller haben andere Anforderungen an das Reisemanagement als beispielsweise Aussendienstmitarbeitende mit täglicher Rückkehr an den Arbeitsplatz oder nur gelegentlich Reisende. SAP Concur passt sich den unterschiedlichsten Kundenanforderungen flexibel an. Wir begleiten Sie von der Analyse und Optimierung Ihrer bestehenden Prozesse, über die Systemkonfiguration und Implementierung, bis hin zur Schulung und Auswertung. Zudem garantieren wir die nahtlose Einbindung in die bestehende HR-Prozesslandschaft und die saubere Integration in Ihre Finanz- und Controlling-Systeme.

SAP Concur Expense

In SAP Concur Expense werden Ausgaben automatisch der richtigen Spesenabrechnung zugeordnet. Weitere Belege und Quittungen können ganz einfach während der Reise abfotografiert und ebenfalls direkt zugewiesen werden. Das spart wertvolle Zeit und vermeidet die übliche Zettelwirtschaft. Das Spesenmodul berechnet Wechselkurse, berücksichtigt länderspezifische Besonderheiten für Fahrtkostenabrechnungen und erfasst automatisch die lokalen Mehrwertsteuersätze. Die Prüfung und Genehmigung kann so schneller erfolgen und die Spesen können pünktlich erstattet werden. Zudem unterstützt SAP Concur Expense viele Währungen und Sprachen und kann über standardisierte Schnittstellen in diverse ERP-Systeme integriert werden.

  • Automatisierte Spesenprozesse
  • Integration der Spesenrichtlinien durch Validierungsmechanismen
  • Automatisierte Berechnung von Pauschalen und Kilometergeld
  • Schnelle und einfache Spesenerfassung mit der Reisekosten App

SAP Concur Travel

Mit der Lösung für Reisemanagement SAP Concur Travel vereinfachen Sie die Buchung von Geschäftsreisen. Führen Sie alle Daten zusammen, halten Sie Reisekostenrichtlinien ein und kontrollieren Sie Kosten. Mitarbeitende können über das Reisetool ihre Geschäftsreise einfach über ihr Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer innerhalb der Reiserichtlinien ihres Unternehmens abfragen und buchen. Das Buchungssystem erfasst Reiseinhalte gleich mehrerer globaler Distributionssysteme (GDS), listet selbst verhandelte und öffentliche Raten sowie Direktverbindungen und exklusive Online-Tarife. Für die einfache und reibungslose Erstellung von Reisekostenabrechnungen werden alle Reisepläne, Buchungen und Belastungen Ihres Reisebüros automatisch aus dem Online Booking Engine übernommen.

  • Reiseoptionen aus mehreren Global Distribution Systems
  • Mehr Compliance durch Validierungsmechanismen und der Abbildung von Reglementen
  • Mobilität und Unabhängigkeit dank Cloud-Lösung
  • Elektronische Rechnungen beschleunigen die Reisekostenabrechnung

Der End-to-End Reise- und Spesenprozess

Mit SAP Concur lassen sich Geschäftsreisen und Spesen in einem End-to-End-Prozess abbilden. Die Lösung deckt Ihren Prozess vom Reiseantrag über die Buchung und Abrechnung der Reisekosten sowie die Auswertung danach ab. Innerhalb des Tools vermeiden diverse Funktionalitäten Systembrüche und standardisierte Schnittstellenmöglichkeiten vereinfachen die Integration in Umsysteme.

  • Die Buchung von Geschäftsreisen sowie die Abrechnung von Reisekosten finden in einem System statt.
  • Transaktionen von Firmenkreditkarten und Lodge-Karten fliessen über Standardanbindungen zwischen Kartenanbietern und SAP Concur zum jeweiligen Reisenden.
  • Reisebuchungsdaten werden automatisch in Reisekosten zur Abrechnung überführt und werden mit einem Belegbild verknüpft.
  • Automatisierte Belegerkennung reduziert den manuellen Aufwand zur Spesenerfassung.
  • Bei Bedarf lassen sich auch Reiseanträge einbinden.
  • SAP Concur unterstützt eine Spesenrückerstattung über Mitarbeiterkreditoren oder Payroll.

HR Campus als Implementierungspartner

Das HR Campus-Team unterstützt Sie professionell bei der Implementierung von SAP Concur und in allen fachlichen Aspekten rund um das Thema Reise- und Spesenmanagement. Seit über 5 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Finanzthemen und passenden Cloudlösungen. Als erster europäischer Partner von SAP Concur setzen wir uns seit 2014 gemeinsam für einen modernen und automatisierten End-to-End-Prozess für Reise- und Spesenabrechnungen ein. Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen aus über 100 nationalen wie auch internationalen Projekten mit Rollouts in über 20 Ländern. Wir unterstützen Sie nicht nur im Implementierungsprojekt, sondern auch im fortlaufenden Support im Alltag.

SAP Concur "The perfect trip"

SAP Concur FAQ

SAP ERP-Systeme können über eine SAP-Standardschnittstelle angebunden werden via Integration with SAP Concur Solutions. Die Schnittstelle basiert auf einer HTTPS-Verbindung und kommuniziert mit SAP Concur über die REST-API. Direktanbindung, wie auch Schnittstellen via Middleware sind möglich. Bei dieser Webservice-Schnittstelle handelt sich um eine asynchrone Verbindung in welcher die Anfrage und der Verbindungsaufbau immer über das ERP-System initiiert wird.

Prinzipiell lässt sich jedes andere ERP-Systeme anbinden. SAP Concur kennt neben diversen Import- auch standardisierte Exportmöglichkeiten, welche mittels Flatfile-Technologie via SFTP-Server genutzt werden können. Alternativ können Umsysteme auch über die Webservices und die verfügbaren API-Informationen integriert werden.

SAP Concur erfüllt die Kriterien und Anforderungen einer elektronischen Belegablage grundsätzlich. Erfasste Belegbilder werden mit einem Zeitstempel versehen und erfüllen das Prinzip der Unveränderbarkeit und gelten somit als revisionssicher. Es empfiehlt sich auf jeden Fall die Genehmigung der elektronischen Belegaufbewahrung mit der jeweils zuständigen Behörde abzuklären. Die Praxis zeigt, dass physische Belege inländischer Reise- und Spesenausgaben meist nicht mehr aufbewahrt werden müssen.

Normalerweise wird die Mehrwertsteuer in SAP Concur berechnet und zur Verbuchung ins ERP-System übergeben. Die Ermittlung und Rückforderung von inländischen und ausländischen Steuern lässt sich an Dienstleister abgeben. Mehrere solcher Anbieter können direkt an Ihre Concur-Entität angebunden werden, sodass steuerliche Aspekte ausgelagert und die Steuerrückforderung optimiert werden können.

Die Anbindung zwischen Kreditkarten- und Lodgekartenanbieter und SAP Concur erfolgt über standardisierte Schnittstellen. Die grösseren Karteninstitute kennen eine solche Anbindung an SAP Concur, wobei nicht in allen Ländern der Welt die gleichen Anbieter angebunden werden können. Durch eine Integration der Firmenkarten erhöht sich einerseits die Datenqualität aufgrund vorerfasster Speseninformationen wie Betrag, Datum, Wechselkurs und mehr. Andererseits werden alle Reise- und Spesendaten in einem Reporting-Tool zusammengefasst. Dabei lassen sich sowohl Firmenkarten, die durch Mitarbeitende selbst bezahlt werden (individually paid) und somit auszahlungsrelevant sind, als auch vom Unternehmen bezahlte Karten (company paid), die keine Rückerstattung an Mitarbeitende verlangen, abbilden.

Grundsätzlich ist die Rückerstattungswährung pro Mitarbeiter bzw. Unternehmen definiert. Ausgaben werden in SAP Concur aufgrund der Stammdaten und des Ortes einer Ausgabe in die jeweilige Auszahlungswährung umgerechnet. Im Standard rechnet Concur mit tagesaktuellen Wechselkursen der Oanda-Plattform. Bei Bedarf lassen sich aber auch andere Wechselkurse ins System laden.

Die Cloudlösung SAP Concur ist sowohl auf iOS (iPhone und iPad) als auch auf Android-Geräten kostenlos als mobile Applikation verfügbar. Die App unterstützt fast alle Funktionalitäten, die in der synchronen Browserversion verfügbar sind. Gerade das Fotografieren von Spesenbelegen mit Belegerkennung und die Erfassung von mit dem privaten Fahrzeug zurückgelegten Kilometern mithilfe einer Google Maps-Integration lohnt sich die Nutzung der App.

Neben Standardspesenarten lassen sich auch kundenspezifische Ausgabetypen definieren. Gemäss Unternehmensrichtlinien lassen sich so Fixwerte, Maximalbeträge, Berechnungen oder andere Prüfregeln definieren. Des Weiteren unterstützt SAP Concur in einigen Länder mit gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Tagespauschalen (z. B. die Verpflegungsmehraufwendungen in Deutschland) die Kunden mit einer automatisierten Berechnung der korrekten Tagessätze und stellt laufende Updates der definierten Raten sicher.

Die Datencenter einer SAP Concur EMEA-Instanz stehen in Paris und Amsterdam.

News & Storys zu SAP Concur

Kuoni Reisen AG

Kuoni Reisen AG

Sie suchen nach einer smarten Komplettlösung für Reise- und Spesenabrechnung? Bei der Kuoni Reisen AG haben wir das Travel & Expensemanagement mit Concur revolutioniert.

Mehr

Evatec AG

Evatec AG

Bei der Evatec AG können dank SAP Concur nun auch Mitarbeitende in China, Taiwan und Deutschland unkompliziert ihre Spesen erfassen.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen SAP Concur Travel & Expense den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Marvin Enzner freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Marvin EnznerTelefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular

Einige SAP Concur Referenzen


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.