<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

UKG PeopleDoc employee file management


UKG PeopleDoc

Employee file management

With UKG PeopleDoc, HR departments can actively manage documents. This includes the generation of documents and the archiving, accessing, distribution and deletion of personnel files. The data are stored in a central and secure location that is accessible from every device, anywhere and anytime.

Why employee file management?

  • Centralised and digital employee dossier

  • Easy generation of documents

  • Secure sharing of documents

  • Easy management of safekeeping periods

  • Electronic mailbox for employees

  • Electronic signature

All documents in a single location

HR generates documents every single day. These are often the result of a process and usually end up in the employee's personnel file. But paper not only requires a lot of space - accessing paper records also entails a lot of red tape and administrative effort. This is no longer in keeping with the times. UKG PeopleDoc offers modern options for the generation and filing of documents as well as flexible and location-independent access. UKG PeopleDoc enables you to destroy all your paper records and to only work electronically going forward.

E-dossier

Generate, manage, store and back up all documents concerning your employees in a centralised employee dossier. Advanced search functions that cover the whole archive simplify repeat control tasks. Underlying rules automatically ensure compliance with legal safekeeping periods. This ensures global compliance with statutory and regulatory provisions.

  • Centralised employee dossier
  • Advanced search function
  • Secure sharing of documents
  • Secure role-based access
  • Automated safekeeping periods
  • Integration into Employee Case Management

Document production

Produce simple as well as complex documents using data from workflows or master data from one of your HR information systems. Employment contracts and other HR documents are generated with just a few clicks and can be sent directly to a digital signature workflow, filed in the digital employee dossier, or delivered to the electronic mailbox. Document templates are created or adjusted by you – very easy to do with your text editing software.

  • Automated document production
  • Use of central text modules
  • Simple preparation of templates with your text editing software.

Electronic mailbox

Salary statements and other documents have to be sent to employees every month. Send HR documents to the electronic mailbox with just a few clicks. Employees benefit from lifelong and free access to their mailbox. They can also use this mailbox to store their own documents and share them with third parties.

  • Digital delivery of HR documents
  • No print and postage expenses
  • Unlimited storage for employer documents
  • Lifelong and free access for employees with 10 GB storage
  • Secure access with two-factor authentication

Electronic signature

Print the document, wait many days for signatures, and then scan the document again. To get rid of such disruption and inefficiency, employee file management offers standardised integration with DocuSign and Adobe Sign. Sign documents within seconds with just a few clicks. You can then even archive the document yourself in the employee dossier.

  • Produce documents and send them directly to the signature workflow
  • Sign digitally with just a few clicks – also on the smartphone
  • Automated archiving in personnel file

Success Storys with UKG PeopleDoc

Helvetia Insurance

Helvetia Insurance

Thanks to Peopledoc's Workflow & Ticketing, Helvetia has a digital HR hub and thus benefits from smooth communication between employees and HR.

More

Bachem AG

Bachem AG

Bachem AG received a completely new HR-IT landscape. HR and employees benefit from modern recruiting, professional master data management and employee-friendly workflow & ticketing.

More

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how our UKG PeopleDoc can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Patrick Tanner is looking forward to hearing from you.

Patrick Tanner | Phone | E-mail 

Contact form


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>UKG PeopleDoc Employee File Management | HR Campus

UKG PeopleDoc Employee File Management


UKG PeopleDoc

Employee File Management

Mit UKG PeopleDoc können Personalabteilungen Dokumente aktiv managen. Das reicht von der Dokumentenerzeugung über die Archivierung, den Zugriff, die Verteilung bis hin zum Löschen einer Personalakte. Die Datenhaltung erfolgt an einem zentralen und sicheren Ort, der von jedem Gerät jederzeit und von überall erreichbar ist.

Warum Employee File Management?

  • Zentralisiertes und digitales Mitarbeiterdossier

  • Einfache Dokumentenerzeugung

  • Sicheres Teilen von Dokumenten

  • Einfaches managen von Aufbewahrungsfristen

  • Elektronischer Briefkasten für Mitarbeitende

  • Elektronische Signatur

Alles an einem Ort

Dokumente entstehen im HR Tag für Tag, oft auch als Resultat eines Prozesses und landen am Ende meistens in der Personalakte des Mitarbeitenden. Doch Papier braucht nicht nur viel Platz, auch ist der Zugriff bürokratisch und administrativ aufwändig. Das ist nicht mehr zeitgemäss. PeopleDoc setzt genau hier an und bietet moderne Möglichkeiten für die Erstellung und Ablage von Dokumenten sowie einen flexiblen und standortunabhängigen Zugriff. PeopleDoc erlaubt es Ihnen, Ihre Papierakten komplett zu vernichten und in Zukunft nur noch elektronisch zu arbeiten. Der Zugriff ist von jedem Gerät und jedem Ort jederzeit möglich.

E-Dossier

Erstellen, verwalten, speichern und sichern Sie alle Dokumente eines Mitarbeiters von jedem Ihrer Systeme in einem zentralisierten Mitarbeiterdossier. Fortgeschrittene Suchfunktionen über das ganze Archiv vereinfachen wiederkehrende Kontrollaufgaben. Rechtskonforme Aufbewahrungsfristen werden aufgrund der hinterlegten Regeln automatisiert sichergestellt. So managen Sie die globale Compliance mit gesetzlichen und regulativen Vorgaben.

  • Zentralisiertes Mitarbeiterdossier
  • Fortgeschrittene Suchfunktion
  • Sicheres Teilen von Dokumenten
  • Sicherer rollenbasierter Zugriff
  • Automatisierte Aufbewahrungsfristen
  • Integration mit dem Employee Case Management Modul

Dokumentenerzeugung

Erzeugen Sie einfache und komplexe Dokumente und nutzen Sie dafür Daten aus Workflows oder Stammdaten aus einem Ihrer HR-Informationssystemen. Arbeitsverträge und andere HR-Dokumente werden mit wenigen Klicks erzeugt und können direkt in einen digitalen Unterschriftenworkflow gesendet, im digitalen Mitarbeiterdossier abgelegt oder in den elektronischen Briefkasten zugestellt werden. Dokumentenvorlagen werden durch Sie selber erstellt oder angepasst – ganz einfach in der von Ihnen genutzten Textbearbeitungssoftware.

  • Automatisierte Dokumentenerzeugung
  • Nutzung von zentralen Textbausteinen
  • Integration zur elektronischen Signatur, zum elektronischen Briefkasten und in das Mitarbeiterdossier
  • Einfache Vorlagenerstellung in Ihrer Textbearbeitungssoftware

Elektronischer Briefkasten

Jeden Monat müssen Gehaltsabrechnungen und andere Dokumente an Mitarbeitende zugestellt werden. Verteilen Sie HR-Dokumente mit wenigen Klicks in den elektronischen Briefkasten. Zudem profitieren Mitarbeitende von einem lebenslangen, kostenlosen Zugriff auf den Briefkasten und können zudem ihre eigenen wichtigen Dokumente speichern und Dokumente sogar mit Dritten, wie z.B. dem Steuerberater, teilen.

  • Digitale Zustellung von HR-Dokumenten
  • Keine Druck- und Portokosten und gut für die Umwelt
  • Unbegrenzter Speicherplatz für Dokumente des Arbeitgebers
  • Lebenslang kostenloser Zugang für Mitarbeitende mit 10 GB Speicherplatz
  • Sicherer Zugang durch Zwei-Faktoren-Authentifizierung

Elektronische Signatur

Dokument ausdrucken, tagelang auf Unterschriften warten und danach das Dokument wieder einscannen. Damit dieser Medienbruch und Effizienzkiller für Sie der Vergangenheit angehört bietet Employee File Management eine standardisierte Integration zu DocuSign und Adobe Sign. Signieren Sie Dokumente innert Sekunden mit wenigen Klicks. Das Dokument archiviert sich danach sogar gleich selbst im Mitarbeiterdossier.

  • Dokumente direkt aus der Dokumentenerzeugung in den Signaturworkflow senden
  • Digital signieren mit wenigen Klicks – auch auf dem Mobile
  • Automatisierte Archivierung in der Mitarbeiterakte

Success Storys mit UKG PeopleDoc

Helvetia Versicherungen

Helvetia Versicherungen

Helvetia besitzt dank PeopleDoc eine digitale HR-Drehscheibe für eine reibungslose Kommunikation zwischen Mitarbeitenden und HR.

Mehr

Bachem AG

Bachem AG

Die Bachem AG verfügt neu über ein modernes Recruiting, eine professionelle Stammdatenverwaltung und ein smartes Ticketsystem.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen UKG PeopleDoc Employee File Management den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Patrick Tanner freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Patrick Tanner | Telefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.