<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Quinyx | HR Campus

Quinyx


Quinyx

Quinyx makes it easier for you to track working hours and create your personnel planning in just a few clicks. Our reliable solution is 100% cloud-based and is suitable for desktop, smartphone and tablet devices. The tool enables you to access duty rosters and working hours whatever the time and wherever you are. You thus have an overview at all times and can quickly react to bottlenecks.

Why Quinyx?

  • Modern time tracking on any device

  • Personnel planning in real time

  • Intuitive and user-friendly operation

  • 100% cloud solution

  • View shifts anytime, from anywhere

  • Precise forecasts thanks to automatic analyses

  • 50% reduction in planning time

  • 75% less time spent on shift planning

Quinyx at a glance

Quinyx is a modern, employee-oriented tool for tracking employees’ working hours and personnel planning. Working hours and absences are tracked digitally and employees can use their smartphone to clock in and out directly. Quinyx also stands out for its fast, fair and reliable duty rosters that are precisely tailored to business processes. The data is available in real time, anytime and on any device. This guarantees you transparency and an overview.  

Time tracking via smartphone

The time tracking module enables you to digitally record working hours and absences, quickly and easily. Quinyx converts your employees’ smartphone into a digital time clock. Anytime and from anywhere you need to. Real-time data gives you full transparency about working hours and the associated costs. With this module, you can also always keep an eye on absences and holidays. With Quinyx, efficient management of absences means you are always up to date on any last-minute changes and can quickly find replacements.

Intelligent personnel planning

The Quinyx Personnel Planning module supports you in creating fast, fair and reliable duty rosters that are fully tailored to your business processes. Facilitate planning, reduce downtime and keep an eye on your teams. With this intelligent workforce planning, you not only have happier employees, but also happier customers. With the Quinyx app, your employees have the opportunity to view and manage their shifts anywhere and at any time. When on the go they can see when they are working next, have access to their shifts and can log in to manage them.

The planning function in Quinyx not only saves you time and money: pre-installed rules also enable you to avoid typical errors. Shifts can easily be assigned based on employees’ skills and qualifications. But that’s not all: With the help of the analyses, even the peak times at your company can be optimally taken into account in your personnel deployment planning, at the touch of a button.

Precise forecasts and easy communication

In addition to the modules for time tracking and personnel deployment planning, you can use Quinyx Puls to conduct employee surveys on any topic you want. Communication is also transparent, simple and rapid with this tool. Thus superiors can pass on information to all employees, manage leave requests and fill shifts at short notice. You can also use Quinyx to track how your company’s most important key figures are developing, for example sales figures, the number of planned or worked hours and personnel costs. Thus you can quickly react to new trends and changes in your team.

News & Storys

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler not only stands for new power in Swiss building services, but also for innovative power in HR. With the introduction of a holistic HR solution, Meier Tobler is showing foresight.

More

Digitization in HR

Digitization in HR

How to successfully digitize an HR department.

More

Your contact person

Would you like to know more about how Quinyx can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Tobias Mecke is looking forward to hearing from you.

Tobias MeckePhone | e-Mail 

Contact form


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Quinyx | HR Campus

Quinyx


Quinyx

Quinyx erleichtert das Erfassen von Arbeitszeiten sowie die Erstellung Ihrer Personaleinsatzplanung in nur wenigen Klicks. Mit dieser Lösung setzen Sie auf ein 100 % cloudbasiertes Tool, welches Desktop, Smartphone und Tablet tauglich ist. Quinyx ermöglicht Ihnen Dienstpläne und Arbeitszeiten orts- und zeitunabhängig abzurufen. Somit haben Sie zu jeder Zeit den Überblick und können auf Engpässe frühzeitig reagieren.

Warum Quinyx?

  • Moderne Zeiterfassung auf jedem Endgerät

  • Personaleinsatzplanung in Echtzeit

  • Intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Bedienung

  • Orts- und zeitunabhängiges Einsehen der Schichten

  • Zielgenaue Prognosen dank automatischen Analysen

  • 50 % Reduzierung der Planungszeit

  • 75 % Weniger Zeitaufwand für die Schichtplanung

Quinyx im Überblick

Quinyx ist ein mitarbeiterorientiertes und modernes Tool, wenn es um die Erfassung der Arbeitszeit von Mitarbeitenden oder die Personaleinsatzplanung geht. Die Arbeits- und Abwesenheitszeiten werden digital erfasst und die Mitarbeitenden können direkt mit dem Smartphone ein- und ausstempeln. Ebenfalls zeichnet sich Quinyx durch schnelle, faire und zuverlässige Dienstpläne aus, welche bestens auf die Geschäftsabläufe abgestimmt sind. Die Daten sind jederzeit und auf jedem Endgerät in Echtzeit verfügbar. Dies garantiert Ihnen Transparenz und Überblick.  

Zeiterfassung per Smartphone

Das Modul Zeiterfassung ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Arbeits- und Abwesenheitszeiten schnell und einfach digital zu erfassen. Mit Quinyx wird das Smartphone Ihrer Mitarbeitenden zur digitalen Stempeluhr. Jederzeit und bei Bedarf von überall. Mithilfe der Echtzeitdaten haben Sie volle Transparenz über die Arbeitszeiten und die damit verbundenen Kosten. Auch behalten Sie mit diesem Modul die Abwesenheiten und Ferien immer im Blick. Mit der effizienten Verwaltung der Abwesenheiten in Quinyx bleiben Sie auch bei Änderungen in letzter Minute immer informiert und können schnell Ersatz finden.

Intelligente Personaleinsatzplanung

Das Modul Personaleinsatzplanung von Quinyx unterstützt Sie beim Erstellen von schnellen, fairen und zuverlässigen Dienstplänen, die voll und ganz auf Ihre Geschäftsabläufe abgestimmt sind. Erleichtern Sie die Planung, reduzieren Sie Ausfallzeiten, und behalten Sie Ihre Teams im Blick. Mit der Quinyx-App haben Ihre Mitarbeitenden die Möglichkeit, ihre Schichten orts- und zeitunabhängig einzusehen und zu verwalten. Sie können unterwegs sehen, wann sie als nächstes arbeiten, haben Zugriff auf ihre Schichten und können sich einloggen, um diese zu verwalten.

Mit der Planungsfunktion in Quinyx können durch vorinstallierte Regeln auch typische Fehler vermeiden werden. Schichten können ganz einfach auf Grundlage der Fähigkeiten und Qualifikationen der Mitarbeitenden vergeben werden. Doch das ist noch nicht alles: Sogar die Stosszeiten Ihres Unternehmens können mithilfe der Analysen optimal in Ihrer Personaleinsatzplanung auf Knopfdruck berücksichtigt werden.

Zielgenaue Prognosen und einfache Kommunikation

Zusätzlich zu den Modulen Zeiterfassung und Personaleinsatzplanung, können Sie mit Quinyx Puls Mitarbeiterbefragungen zu jedem von Ihnen gewünschten Thema durchführen. Auch die Kommunikation gestaltet sich mit diesem Tool transparent, einfach und schnell. Auf diese Weise können Vorgesetzte Informationen an alle Mitarbeitenden weitergeben, Ferienanträge verwalten und Schichten kurzfristig besetzen. Ebenfalls können Sie mit Quinyx verfolgen, wie sich die wichtigsten Kennzahlen Ihres Unternehmens entwickeln, wie beispielsweise Umsatzzahlen, Anzahl der geplanten oder geleisteten Arbeitsstunden sowie Personalkosten. So können Sie schnell auf neue Trends und Veränderungen in Ihrem Team reagieren.

News & Storys

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler AG

Meier Tobler steht nicht nur für neue Kraft in der Schweizer Haustechnik, sondern auch für innovative Kraft im HR. Mit der Einführung einer holistischen HR-Lösung zeigt Meier Tobler Weitsicht.

Mehr

Digitalisierung im HR

Digitalisierung im HR

Wie man eine HR-Abteilung erfolgreich digitalisieren kann.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen Quinyx den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Beat Jauch freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Beat Jauch | Telefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.