<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Outmatch Video | HR Campus

Outmatch Video


Outmatch Video

Outmatch Video, known as Wepow since 2014, is the market and innovation leader in video recruitment in Switzerland. This software enables companies to make their recruitment processes more efficient and flexible by way of structured, mobile or live interviews. Using Outmatch Video not only saves valuable screening time, but also offers job seekers greater insight into vacant positions.

Why Outmatch Video?

  • Pre-recorded video interviews

  • Live interviews with up to four participants

  • Can be deployed internationally, multilingual

  • Reduction of recruitment costs

  • Data protection in accordance with GDPR guidelines

  • Integration into applicant tracking system

  • Saves time and improves decision-making

  • Employer branding

Outmatch Video at a glance

With structured video interviews, Outmatch Video not only facilitates a completely new quality of recruitment, but also lets participants get to know each other. The recorded video questions and other elements can be combined in an individual, playful way to create a consistent interview giving all applicants a coherent,contemporary and joyful application experience. Your HR department can identify suitable candidates for various job profiles more quickly than ever before, thereby substantially shortening the time to hire while also uncovering hidden talent. 

Set up, invite and interview

Combine your interview steps in accordance with the job-requirements and your target audience to create a strong first impression. As soon as the interview has been set up, you can send an invitation to your candidates via email or social link. You can add the applicants individually or in batches using the list import feature. Alternatively, you can use ATS integration with automated invitations and status changes. An asynchronous interview only has to be set up once. The candidates can do the interview independently and flexibly, needing no further instructions from you.

  • Branding in your CI on the landing page
  • Emotional and authentic video messages
  • Intuitive to use and lightning-fast to set up
  • Set up new interviews within minutes
  • Identify perfect matches quickly and easily
  • No hidden talents are missed

Evaluate and plan the next steps

Wepow lets you carry out evaluations quickly and easily. You get an overview of current candidate progress, and can track and sort completed interviews. The tool also offers you the option of sharing candidate answers with line managers. Within a short time you can plan the next steps - an in-person job interview with the most interesting applicants. 

  • Simplified cooperation
  • Line management involved from the beginning or selectively
  • Any feedback received is displayed in a structured manner
  • Inclusion of video messages from superiors or colleagues
  • Integration into various applicant management systems

Outmatch Video FAQs

Video Outmatch is suitable whenever you have more than just a handful of exciting applicants with potential. And when a position requires more focus on personality rather than the hard facts in their CVs. Or when you want to find out more about applicants’ communication skills, general behaviour or motivation. Video Outmatch also comes with the benefit that applicants can be introduced to the working environment, colleagues and management early on in the process without great effort, providing major added value for the applicant and reinforcing your employer branding.

No, the video interview replaces the telephone or Skype screening at the beginning of the interview process. The structure and consistency of this type of pre-selection means that you only invest a fraction of the time but still get all candidates on board on an emotional and personal level. You offer a virtual company tour while also clarifying the most important questions for selecting the best talent, which you then invite for an in-person job interview.

Yes, when used correctly. Typed questions are too impersonal for applicants. But if you want to get to know each other as equals, then personal video messages are the way forward. If the first contact is positive, the level of identification of the applicants is already higher.

You can link the two platforms Outmatch Video and Outmatch Assess easily to create a structured virtual candidate journey.By integrating assessments and video interviews, you can offer candidates a much faster process and at the same time find out more about their talents than ever before. You define whether the interview will start automatically once the assessment is completed or whether you prefer to invite selected candidates. The answers to your video questions can always be found on the assessment reports with the interview guideline.

Video Outmatch can be seamlessly connected to various applicant management systems:

You and your applicants just need a device with an internet connection, camera and microphone. The system runs on all standard operating systems from all manufacturers. Here you will find more information about the system requirements.

Video Outmatch is fully compliant with data protection provisions and offers high security standards:

  • Privacy Shield certified
  • GDPR + Schrems II compliant
  • Servers in the EU
  • 128 bit encryption
  • SOC & ISO certified

Video interviewing from the applicant's perspective

After a greeting with or without video message, your applicants can test the technology and go through a practice run. When they’re ready, the interview begins with the first question. The applicants then have a specified amount of time to think and answer.

News & Storys about Outmatch Video

Video Interviewing – for a modern recruiting process

Video Interviewing – for a modern recruiting process

Video interviewing tools digitalize personnel selection and help save costs and time. Talent selection finally becomes easy, fast and effective.

More

Recruitainment

Recruitainment

Companies are finding it increasingly difficult to find suitable specialists in the War for Talents. Find out how Recruitainment can help you attract the attention of the talent you need.

More

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how our Recruiting Toolbox can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Thomas Haase is looking forward to hearing from you.

Thomas Haase | Phone | E-mail

Contact form

Some references for Outmatch Video


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Outmatch Video | HR Campus

Outmatch Video


Outmatch Video

Outmatch Video, seit 2014 bekannt als Wepow, ist der Markt- und Innovationsführer für Video-Recruiting in der Schweiz. Die Software ermöglicht Unternehmen mit Interviews, die zeitversetzt, mobil oder live durchgeführt werden können, Ihre Rekrutierungsprozesse effizienter und flexibler zu gestalten. Mit dem Einsatz von Outmatch Video sparen Sie nicht nur wertvolle Screening-Zeit, sondern bieten dem Jobsuchenden grössere Einblicke zur offenen Stelle.

Mehr erfahren im Webinar

Warum Outmatch Video?

  • Zeitversetzte Video-Interviews

  • Live-Interviews mit bis zu 4 Teilnehmern

  • International einsetzbar, mehrsprachig

  • Verringerung der Kosten für Personalbeschaffung

  • Datenschutz gemäss GDPR-Richtlinien

  • Integration ins Bewerbermanagement

  • Zeiteinsparung und bessere Entscheidungsfindung

  • Employer Branding

Outmatch Video im Überblick

Mit strukturierten Video-Interviews ermöglicht Outmatch Video nicht nur eine ganz neue Qualität des Rekrutierens, sondern auch des gegenseitigen Kennenlernens. Die aufgezeichneten Video-Fragen und weitere Elemente können pro Stellenprofil individuell und spielerisch zu einem stimmigen Interview kombiniert werden, sodass alle Bewerbenden eine einheitliche, zeitgemässe und erfreuliche Bewerbungserfahrung machen. Dadurch identifiziert Ihr HR schneller als je zuvor die passenden Kandidaten zu verschiedenen Stellenprofilen, verkürzt die Einstellungszeit markant und entdeckt versteckte Talente. 

Aufsetzen, einladen und durchführen

Gemäss Anforderungsprofil und Zielgruppe fügen Sie Ihre Interview-Schritte zusammen, sodass ein aussagekräftiger erster Eindruck entsteht. Sobald das Interview aufgesetzt ist, können die gewünschten Kandidaten per E-Mail oder Social-Link eingeladen werden. Sie können die Bewerbenden einzeln oder gleich mehrere mittels Listen-Import hinzufügen. Oder Sie nutzen die ATS-Integration mit automatischen Einladungen und Statuswechsel. Ein zeitversetztes Interview müssen Sie nur einmal vorbereiten. Die Kandidaten können dies selbstständig und flexibel durchführen und benötigen keine weiteren Anweisungen von Ihnen.

  • Branding der Landingpage in Ihrer CI
  • Emotionale und authentische Video-Botschaften
  • Intuitive Nutzung und blitzschnelle Einrichtung
  • Neue Interviews innert Minuten aufgesetzt
  • Perfect Matches schnell und einfach identifiziert
  • Keine Hidden Talents verpasst

Auswerten und nächste Schritte planen

Outmatch Video ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle und einfache Auswertung. Sie erhalten einen Überblick über den aktuellen Kandidatenfortschritt und können die abgeschlossenen Interviews verfolgen und sortieren. Zudem bietet Ihnen das Tool die Möglichkeit, die Kandidatenantworten mit den Linienvorgesetzten zu teilen. Innert kurzer Zeit können Sie so den nächsten Schritt planen – das persönliche Vorstellungsgespräch mit den interessantesten Bewerbern. 

  • Vereinfachte Zusammenarbeit
  • Linie von Anfang an oder selektiv involviert
  • Gesammelte Feedbacks übersichtlich dargestellt
  • Videobotschaften von Vorgesetzten oder Kollegen einbauen
  • Integration in diverse Bewerbermanagement-Systeme

Outmatch Video FAQ

Outmatch Video eignet sich überall dort, wo Sie mehr als nur eine Handvoll spannende Bewerbungen mit Potenzial erhalten. Und wenn für die Besetzung der Stelle die Persönlichkeit und nicht die Hard Facts im Lebenslauf im Vordergrund stehen. Oder wenn Sie mehr über die Kommunikationsfähigkeiten, das generelle Auftreten oder die Motivation von Bewerbenden erfahren möchten. Outmatch Video bringt auch den Vorteil mit sich, dass den Bewerbenden früh im Prozess die Kolleginnen, Vorgesetzten sowie die Arbeitsumgebung mit wenig Aufwand gezeigt werden kann, was für die Kandidaten ein grosser Mehrwert ist und Ihr Employer Branding stärkt.

Nein, das Video-Interview ersetzt das Telefon- oder Skype-Screening, welches am Anfang der Vorselektion steht. Durch die Struktur und Konsistenz dieser Art der Vorselektion investieren Sie nur einen Bruchteil der Zeit und holen trotzdem alle Kandidatinnen emotional und persönlich ab. Sie bieten so eine virtuelle Firmenführung und klären gleichzeitig die wichtigsten Fragen für die Auswahl der besten Talente ab, die Sie dann zum persönlichen Gespräch einladen.

Ja, wenn es richtig eingesetzt wird. Für Kandidaten ist es dann unpersönlich, wenn die Fragen nur in Textform gestellt werden. Wenn jedoch ein gegenseitiges Kennenlernen auf Augenhöhe stattfinden soll, sollte man mit persönlichen Videobotschaften arbeiten. Fällt der erste Kontakt positiv aus, erhöht sich dadurch bereits die Identifikation der potenziellen Mitarbeitenden.

Um eine strukturierte, virtuelle Bewerber-Journey zu schaffen, können Sie die beiden Plattformen Outmatch Video und Outmatch Assess problemlos verknüpfen. Durch die Integration von Assessments und Video-Interviews können Sie den Kandidaten einen viel schnelleren Prozess bieten und gleichzeitig mehr über die Talente erfahren als je zuvor. Sie definieren, ob das Interview automatisch nach dem abgeschlossenen Assessment starten soll oder, ob Sie ausgewählte Bewerbende einladen möchten. Die Antworten auf Ihre Video-Fragen sind jeweils auf den Assessment-Reports bei dem Interviewleitfaden abrufbar.

Outmatch Video lässt sich problemlos an diverse Bewerbermanagementsysteme anbinden:

Sie und Ihre Bewerbenden brauchen lediglich ein Gerät mit Internetverbindung, Kamera und ein Mikrofon. Das System läuft auf allen gängigen Computer- und Smartphoneherstellern. Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen zu den Systemanforderungen.

Outmatch Video ist absolut datenschutzkonform und bietet hohe Sicherheitsstandards:

  • Privacy-Shield zertifiziert
  • GDPR + Schrems II-Compliant
  • Server in der EU
  • 128 Bit Verschlüsselung
  • SOC- & ISO zertifiziert

Video Interviewing aus Kandidatensicht

Nach einer Begrüssung mit oder ohne Video-Botschaft können Ihre Kandidaten die Technik testen und den Ablauf üben. Wenn Sie bereit sind, startet das Interview mit der ersten Frage. Die Bewerbenden haben dann jeweils eine vorgegebene Zeit zum Nachdenken und Antworten.

News & Storys zu Outmatch Video

Video Interviewing –zeitgemäss rekrutieren

Video Interviewing –zeitgemäss rekrutieren

Video Interviewing Tools digitalisieren die Personalauswahl und helfen Kosten, sowie Zeit zu sparen. Die Talentauswahl wird endlich einfach, schnell und effektiv.

Mehr

Recruitainment

Recruitainment

Erfahren Sie, wie man mit dem Einsatz von Recruitainment die Aufmerksamkeit von gefragten Talenten auf sich ziehen kann.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen Outmatch Video den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Thomas Haase freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Thomas Haase | Telefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular

Einige Referenzen für Outmatch Video


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.