Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources


Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources

Microsoft Dynamics 365 HR is an innovative solution for your HR management based on Microsoft Dynamics 365. Its modular software can be individually scaled to suit your needs, either in combination with existing HR systems or as a complete HR solution. Enjoy greater agility in your HR and make everyday life much easier for your employees.

Why Microsoft Dynamics 365 HR?

  • Comprehensive, agile HR platform 

  • Self-service for your employees and managers 

  • Modular, cloud-based solution 

  • Best practice configuration for Switzerland 

  • Seamless integration in the Microsoft system landscape 

Linked to the Microsoft world

Connect your HR to Microsoft Office 365 and remain in the Microsoft world you know and trust. Your employees, managers and team members will adjust to the already familiar environment in no time at all. Import and export your data with ease using Excel and integrate HR processes in Microsoft Teams. In addition to benefitting as an end user from the greater Microsoft world, you can also access Microsoft Power Platform to further individualise the solution. The HR Management Roadmap from Microsoft will provide a wealth of exciting features for the future.

HR administration

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources provides everything needed for perfect HR administration in the cloud. A variety of self-services take the pressure off your HR division. In addition to neat organisation and position management, the solution also provides you with the support of helpful check lists in a variety of HR processes. The solution structure allows you to realise numerous settings and adaptations without external support. For example, you can configure your on- and offboarding processes and tasks at any time with just a few clicks.

  • Personnel management including self-services
  • Management of external employees
  • Organisation and position management
  • Organisation structure depiction
  • Administration of certificates etc.  
  • Process support and check lists for on- and offboarding

Payroll

SwissSalary 365® is seamlessly integrated in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources, offering a full range of modern payroll accounting functions. The cloud-based solution is Swissdec certified and perfectly complements your existing ERP.

  • Based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
  • Modern cloud-based payroll software
  • Document management
  • Case management
  • Time management

SwissSalary 365®

Talent management

Achieve targeted, long-term development of your employees. You can avail of extensive functions provided to promote employee development in the area of talent management. For example, you can manage performance assessment through modern approaches such as 360° feedback, enjoy a complete overview of compensation management at all times, and present your teams with exciting professional development and training options.

  • Personnel development
  • Performance assessment
  • Compensation management
  • Learning management, skills and qualifications

HR Campus as an implementation partner

The HR Campus team will assist you during the implementation of Microsoft Dynamics 365 HR and in all technical aspects of human resources. In addition to standard solution components, our pre-configured solution created to meet Swiss requirements is the perfect place to start. We also provide a standardised interface to SwissSalary 365®. HR Campus gives you the support of an implementation partner with more than 20 years of experience and know-how gained in over 10,000 successfully realised HR projects.

News & Storys

Successful digitisation of HR

Successful digitisation of HR

5 tips on how to successfully digitise your HR

More

Digitisation in HR

Digitisation in HR

How to successfully digitise an HR department.

More

Your contact

Would you like to know more about how Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources can make your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Tobias Mecke is looking forward to hearing from you.

Tobias MeckePhone | E-mail

Contact form


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources


Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources

Microsoft Dynamics 365 HR ist eine innovative Lösung für Ihr HR-Management basierend auf  Microsoft Dynamics 365. Die Software ist modular aufgebaut und lässt sich individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse skalieren – in Kombination mit bestehenden HR-Systemen oder als HR-Komplettlösung. Erleichtern Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden den Alltag und erleben Sie mehr Agilität in Ihrem HR.

Warum Microsoft Dynamics 365 HR?

  • Umfassende und agile HR-Plattform 

  • Self-Service für Ihre Mitarbeitenden und Vorgesetzten 

  • Modularer Aufbau und cloudbasiert 

  • Best Practices-Konfiguration für die Schweiz 

  • Nahtlose Integration in die Systemlandschaft von Microsoft 

Verknüpft mit der Welt von Microsoft

Verbinden Sie Ihr HR mit Microsoft Office 365 und bleiben Sie in Ihrer vertrauen Microsoft Welt. Erleben Sie, wie sich Mitarbeitende, Vorgesetzte und Ihre Teammitglieder innert kürzester Zeit an die bereits vertraute Umgebung gewöhnen. Importieren und Exportieren Sie Ihre Daten einfach mit Excel und integrieren Sie HR-Prozesse ins Microsoft Teams. Profitieren Sie zudem nicht nur als Endanwender von der grossen Microsoftwelt, sondern greifen Sie auch für die weiterführende Individualisierung der Lösung auf die Microsoft Power Plattform zu. Die HR Management Roadmap von Microsoft verspricht für die Zukunft viele spannende Features.

HR Administration

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Ressources bietet alles, was es für eine einwandfreie HR-Administration in der Cloud braucht. Mitarbeitende können Ihre HR-Abteilung dank diverser Self-Services entlasten. Neben einer sauberen Organisations- und Positionsverwaltung unterstützt Sie die Lösung zudem mit hilfreichen Checklisten bei diversen HR-Prozessen. Die Lösung ist so aufgebaut, dass Sie viele der Einstellungen und Anpassungen ohne externe Unterstützung vornehmen können. Beispielsweise können Sie jederzeit mit wenigen Klicks Prozesse und Task für Ihr On- und Offboarding einrichten.

  • Personenverwaltung inklusive Self-Services
  • Verwaltung externer Mitarbeitenden
  • Organisation- und Positionsverwaltung
  • Darstellung Organisationsaufbau
  • Administration von Bescheinigungen usw.  
  • Prozessunterstützung und Checklisten für On- und Offboarding

Payroll

SwissSalary 365® ist nahtlos in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Ressources integriert und bietet den vollen Funktionsumfang einer modernen Lohnbuchhaltung. Die cloudbasierte Lösung ist Swissdec zertifiziert und die optimale Ergänzung für Ihr bestehendes ERP.

  • Basiert auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
  • Moderne & cloudbasierte Lohnsoftware
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Case Management
  • Zeitwirtschaft

SwissSalary 365®

Talentmanagement

Entwickeln Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden gezielt und langfristig. Im Bereich des Talentmanagements stehen Ihnen umfangreiche Funktionen zur Förderung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden zur Verfügung. Managen Sie beispielsweise die Leistungsbeurteilung mit modernen Ansätzen wie 360° Feedback, geniessen Sie stets den Überblick über das Vergütungsmanagement und stellen Sie Ihren Teams spannende Weiterbildungen zur Verfügung.

  • Mitarbeiterentwicklung
  • Leistungsbeurteilung
  • Vergütungsmanagement
  • Learning Management, Skills und Qualifikationen

HR Campus als Implementierungspartner

Das HR Campus-Team unterstützt Sie professionell bei der Implementierung von Micrososft Dynamics 356 HR und in allen fachlichen Aspekten rund um das Thema Human Ressources. Neben den Bestandteilen der Standardlösung bildet unsere vorkonfigurierte Lösung nach schweizerischen Anforderungen den Ausgangspunkt. Ausserdem bieten wir eine standardisierte Schnittstelle zu SwissSalary 365®. Mit HR Campus setzten Sie auf einen Implementierungspartner mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und auf das Wissen aus über 10'000 erfolgreich durchgeführten HR-Projekten.

News & Storys

HR erfolgreich und effizient digitalisieren

HR erfolgreich und effizient digitalisieren

Wir geben Ihnen fünf Tipps, wie Sie Ihr HR erfolgreich und effizient digitalisieren.

Mehr

Digitalisierung im HR

Digitalisierung im HR

Wie man eine HR-Abteilung erfolgreich digitalisieren kann.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen Microsoft Dynamics 365 Human Resources den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Tobias Mecke freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Tobias Mecke | Telefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.