<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>HR compliance check | HR Campus

HR compliance check


HR compliance check

We give your HR a thorough check-up

Have you recently taken over the HR responsibility of a company and would you like to know where you stand? Have you completed major transformations or a large project and do you want to be sure that all components are ideally matched? Or is it just time to make sure that your HR is healthy and that you are not taking any unnecessary risks? Then an HR compliance check is just right for you.

The HR health check

The compliance check starts with an inventory of your infrastructure, systems, documents, organization and processes. Using questionnaires and structured interviews with HR, IT and management, we then identify potential weaknesses and, on request, we create a catalogue of specific improvement measures together with you.

Our HR experts have more than 20 years of experience in employment, social-security and tax law, as well as in specific issues concerning multiple recruitment or the treatment of expatriates. Of course, we can also include your SAP HCM system in our analysis if necessary.

We would be pleased to make you a personal offer.

Martin Rüdlinger

Martin Rüdlinger


To the top

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>HR Compliance Check | HR Strategieberatung, Software & Services

HR Compliance Check


HR Compliance Check

Wir prüfen Ihr HR auf Herz und Nieren

Sie haben neu die HR-Verantwortung eines Unternehmens übernommen und möchten wissen wo Sie stehen? Sie haben grössere Transformationen oder ein grosses Projekt abgeschlossen und möchten sicher sein, dass alle Komponenten ideal aufeinander abgestimmt sind? Oder es ist einfach an der Zeit, Gewissheit zu schaffen, dass Ihr HR auf gesunden Beinen steht und Sie keine unnötigen Risiken eingehen. Dann ist ein HR Compliance Check genau das richtige für Sie.

Der HR Gesundheitscheck

Der Compliance Check beginnt mit einer Bestandaufnahme Ihrer Infrastruktur, Systeme, Dokumente und Organisation und Prozessen. Anhand von Fragebögen und strukturierten Interviews mit HR, IT und Management identifizieren wir anschliessend mögliche Schwachstellen und auf Wunsch erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen Katalog konkreter Verbesserungsmassnahmen.

Unsere HR Experten verfügen über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Arbeits-, Sozialversicherungs- und Steuerrecht sowie in speziellen Fragestellungen rund um Mehrfachanstellung oder die Behandlung von Expatriates. Natürlich beziehen wir bei Bedarf auch Ihr SAP HCM System mit in unsere Analyse ein.

Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot.

Martin Rüdlinger

Martin Rüdlinger


To the top