<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Haufe Talent Management | HR Campus

Haufe Talent Management


Haufe Talent Management

With Haufe Talent Management, you can reproduce all relevant talent management processes digitally. Identify, enable and motivate your talent with the following modules: applicant management, onboarding, target setting, remuneration, personal development, succession planning and event management LMS.

Request a demo

Why Haufe Talent Management?

  • Holistic talent management approach

  • Modular, integrated system

  • Customisable profiles and processes

  • Implementation of adjustments directly by HR

  • Ease of work thanks to workflows and delegations

  • Modern design and user interface

  • Fast implementation

  • Data storage in Switzerland

An adjustable solution for all processes

The Haufe Talent Management solution offers you and the people within your organisation the scope and freedom you need to forge ahead and bring new ideas to life. And successfully lead your company into the future. You decide in which areas you want to digitise processes. We provide you with the perfect module to let your talent flourish and unfurl within your company in the long term.

The Haufe Talent management modules in detail

Applicant management

Find the people that suit you. The Haufe applicant management module makes things as simple as possible for you – from request to approval to job posting. So you have more time for personal contact with applicants and can attract top candidates to your company.

  • Digital application process
  • Superiors & team are involved directly
  • Simple job ads
  • Communication templates and contractual documents can be created directly in the tool
  • Data protection is ensured at all times

Learn more

Onboarding

With our onboarding solution you get the perfect tool to stay in close contact with your employees from the moment the contract is signed and to train them individually and gradually. Show your desired candidate appreciation right from the start thanks to personal support - even before the first day at work. In this way, thoughts of dismissal before the first day of work will not even arise. The onboarding solution can be used via the app or the (mobile) website.

  • Digital mapping of onboarding processes
  • Appreciative use of communication
  • Targeted cultural integration
  • Individual professional training

Setting targets

Motivate your staff and support the success of your business using targets. You can use the target module from Haufe to improve the process you use for your employee appraisals and provide support for your team members, managers and HR team.

  • Involve employees in setting targets
  • Create individual goals as well as departmental and company targets
  • Transparency for HR, line, management and employees
  • 360° feedback & making feedback visible

Personal development

Employees are your most important assets. Get the best out of them by systematically developing the skills of the people within your business. With the personal development module, you can purposefully support this process and suitably support your culture efficiently and innovatively. A high level of employee satisfaction ensures the success of your company and makes innovation possible.

  • Transparency regarding relevant skills
  • Creating skill lists
  • Overview of required development
  • Individual development plans
  • Systematic promotion of specialist skills
  • Access to internal & external training content

Learning management

Lifelong learning needs professional software support. Successful learning and event management promotes a desire for training within the company. With the Haufe learning management module, you can professionally reproduce and manage the process from logging demand to advertising and contact to follow-up work. 

  • Internal & external training content & individual eLearning
  • Integrated learning management process
  • Complete transparency regarding certificates, access and KPIs
  • External event calendar

Remuneration

Want more transparency and an overview of your salary and bonus rounds? With the Haufe remuneration module, you not only offer your employees a fair wage but also have access to various evaluation options alongside complete budget control.

  • Easy connection to your existing payroll system
  • Transparency across all departments with simple calibration
  • Personal assistant for all those involved
  • Flexibly adjustable & intelligent remuneration schematic

Succession planning

Career planning shows your employees possible career paths and options for professional development. With the succession planning module from Haufe, you can successfully fill all key positions, ensuring cover for key roles and promoting high-potential team members in a targeted manner.

  • Systematic talent pools and internal job market
  • Focussing on key positions
  • Making staff risks transparent & actively reducing these risks
  • Systematic promotion in specialist & management careers
  • Talent pools for various potential holders

Reporting and analytics

Facts and figures as well as the analysis and visualisation of data are increasing in importance in recruitment as well as talent management. The HR processes shown within Haufe Talent Management offer plenty of potential for valuable knowledge when dealing with future and existing members of staff.

  • Ad hoc exports of applications, roles, employees
  • Automatic exports, which can be delivered to a third party system (reporting tool)
  • Various dashboards in Haufe Talent Management Standard (all modules)
  • Development and linking of your own statistics & dashboards
  • Connection of web tracking in applicant management
  • Data import

Learn more

Haufe Talent Management Add-Ons

This innovative interface solution understands the languages of both applications and allows you to exchange data between the two systems. As soon as you have decided on a candidate, he/she will receive a Web-based personnel questionnaire from Haufe-umantis. He/she will then fill in all information relevant for the joining the company in SAP, such as bank details, pension-insurance number, family members, etc. All applicant information is then transmitted to SAP HCM by means of intelligent export functions. There, they are included as a default values in the recruitment action. This interface therefore provides you with a simple data processing and maximum flexibility.

Online interface

Applicant data is transmitted online to SAP HCM so that your HR processes seamlessly blend into one another and do not result in inefficient waiting times.

User administration in SAP HCM

Manage your user data in a single central location – your SAP HCM system. From there, the recruiter’s user data is automatically transferred to Haufe Talent Management via the SAP–Haufe operating-module interface. You decide for yourself which user data is relevant for Haufe Talent Management and can conveniently limit the data export to various user groups.

Requirements:

The SAP–Haufe operating-module interface is available as of release ECC 6.0. In addition, Internet-based communication must be established between SAP HCM and the Haufe-umantis server.

This intelligent interface solution understands the languages of both applications and includes a large predefined set of data to be transmitted, which can be supplemented and adjusted specifically for each customer. All fields used in Haufe Talent Management are predefined in the interface and can be individually controlled. Intelligent matching tables allow not only a 1:1 transfer of data but also data conversion or the consolidation of multiple source fields from SAP (e.g., first name, surname) into a combined data field in Haufe Talent Management. The interface thus gives you the flexibility you need to be able to use the SAP data optimally in Haufe Talent Management. Furthermore, calculations can also be carried out directly in the interface, which is often necessary in the area of ​​the salary data, such as to convert a monthly to an annual value. The data export can be restricted to a wide range of populations by using different selection options.

Tailored authorization

One particular highlight is the authorization control, which makes it possible to control all Haufe-umantis authorizations directly from SAP HCM. This considerably simplifies user administration and gives you the option of being able to control access to sensitive HR data from a central system.

Organizational structures

To ensure that the management structures are also always up to date in Haufe Talent Management, the Campus-SAP–Haufe interface also has an OM export, which makes it possible to convert the entire organizational management into the departmental structures known in Haufe Talent Management and to export them.

Requirements

The Campus-SAP–Haufe MM Interface is available as of Release ECC 6.0.

This platform-independent interface solution can send data extracts from all possible systems to Haufe Talent Management via SOAP web services or receive exports from Haufe Talent Management. For this purpose, the exporting system must provide the data in predefined XML, XLS or ZIP file structures, which are transmitted by the Haufe Data Manager at specific times. The Haufe Data Manager cannot create data extracts. The Data Manager does not need access to the source systems, it merely transports the data. Securely connected to Open SSL and reliably traceable by a logging function and if necessary with the archiving function of the transmitted data. Both Haufe-umantis-hosted and in-house solutions are supported.

Data conversion

umantis always expects files in the UTF-8 format. Not all export programs can export this format. The Data Manager can convert virtually any data format to UTF-8 without temporary storage during transmission.

Installation and configuration

The umantis Data Manager can easily be extracted into the required directory and is immediately ready for use. The configuration is easily done using the command-line file in BAT, CMD or SH format.

Requirements

The HR Campus umantis Data Manager requires Internet access (also supports proxy systems) and access to the files to be sent. Currently, the Data Manager can be used on all common Windows systems, Unix, Linux and Sun Solaris.

Haufe Talent Management Success Storys

Männedorf Hospital

Männedorf Hospital

Männedorf Hospital excels with its skilled and friendly HR. Employees and managers benefit from an innovative employee appraisal process.

More

Stadt Kloten

Stadt Kloten

Stadt Kloten relies on modern employee assessment. Agile performance management, innovative personnel development and a internal cultural change are the result.

More

Your contact person

Would you like to know in more detail how Haufe Talent Management makes your everyday life easier? Or do you already have a clear idea of how we can support you? Thomas Haase is looking forward to hearing from you.

Thomas Haase | Phone | E-mail 

Contact form

A selection of references for Haufe Talent Management


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Haufe Talent Management | HR Campus

Haufe Talent Management


Haufe Talent Management

Mit Haufe Talent Management bilden Sie alle relevanten Talent Management-Prozesse digital ab. Erkennen, befähigen und begeistern Sie Ihre Talente mit folgenden Modulen: Bewerbermanagement, Onboarding, Zielvereinbarung, Vergütung, Personalentwicklung, Nachfolgeplanung und Veranstaltungsmanagement LMS.

Mehr erfahren im Webinar

Warum Haufe Talent Management?

  • Ganzheitlicher Talent Management-Ansatz

  • Modular aufgebautes, integriertes System

  • Individuell gestaltbare Profile und Prozesse

  • Umsetzung von Anpassungen direkt durchs HR

  • Arbeitserleichterung dank Workflows und Delegationen

  • Modernes Design und User Interface

  • Schnelle Einführung

  • Datenhaltung in der Schweiz

Eine anpassbare Lösung für alle Prozesse

Die Haufe Talent Management-Lösung bieten Ihnen und den Menschen in Ihrer Organisation den Rahmen und die Freiheit, die sie brauchen, um voranzugehen und neue Ideen einzubringen. Und so Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich in die Zukunft zu führen. Sie entscheiden, in welchem Bereich Sie die Prozesse digital gestalten möchten. Wir liefern Ihnen das passende Modul, damit sich Ihre Talente optimal entfalten und langfristig in Ihrem Unternehmen wirken können.

Die Haufe Talent management Module im Detail

Bewerbermanagement

Finden Sie Menschen, die zu Ihnen passen. Das Modul Bewerbermanagement von Haufe macht es Ihnen so einfach wie möglich – vom Antrag über die Genehmigung bis zur Ausschreibung einer Stelle. So gewinnen Sie Zeit für den persönlichen Kontakt mit Bewerbern und holen Top-Kandidaten in Ihr Unternehmen.

  • Digitaler Bewerbungsprozess
  • Vorgesetzte & Team werden direkt involviert
  • Einfaches Ausschreiben von Stellen
  • Kommunikationsvorlagen und Vertragsdokumente direkt im Tool erstellbar
  • Datenschutz ist jederzeit sichergestellt

Mehr erfahren

Onboarding

Mit unserem Onboarding-Modul erhalten Sie das perfekte Tool um mit Ihren Mitarbeitern bereits ab Vertragsunterzeichnung eng im Kontakt zu stehen und diese individuell und sukzessive einzuarbeiten. Bringen Sie Ihrem Wunschkandidaten von Beginn an Wertschätzung dank einer persönlichen Betreuung entgegen - bereits vor dem ersten Arbeitstag. So kommen Gedanken an eine Kündigung vor dem ersten Arbeitstag erst gar nicht mehr auf. Die Onboarding-Lösung kann über die App oder die (mobile) Website genutzt werden.

  • Onboarding-Prozesse digital abbilden
  • Kommunikation wertschätzend ausspielen
  • Gezielt kulturell integrieren
  • Individuell fachlich einarbeiten

Zielvereinbarung

Führen durch Zielvereinbarung motiviert Ihre Mitarbeitenden und stützt den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Mit dem Modul Zielvereinbarung von Haufe verbessern Sie den Prozess rund um Ihre Mitarbeitergespräche und unterstützen Mitarbeitende, Vorgesetzte und Personalverantwortliche.

  • Mitarbeiter bei der Zielvereinbarung involvieren
  • Erfassung von individuellen Zielen sowie Abteilungs- und Unternehmenszielen
  • Transparenz für HR, Linie, Geschäftsleitung sowie Mitarbeitende
  • 360°-Feedback & Feedback sichtbar machen

Personalentwicklung

Mitarbeitende sind Ihr wichtigstes Kapital. Machen Sie das Beste daraus, indem Sie die Kompetenzen der Menschen in Ihrem Unternehmen systematisch entwickeln. Mit dem Modul Personalentwicklung unterstützen Sie diesen Prozess gezielt, Ihrer Kultur entsprechend, effizient und innovativ. Eine hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit stellt den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens sicher und macht Innovation möglich.

  • Transparenz über relevante Kompetenzen
  • Erfassung von Fähigkeitslisten
  • Überblick über den Entwicklungsbedarf
  • Individueller Entwicklungspläne
  • Systematisches Fördern von Fachkompetenzen
  • Zugang zu internen & externen Weiterbildungsinhalten

Lernmanagement

Lebenslanges Lernen braucht professionelle Softwareunterstützung. Ein erfolgreiches Lern- und Veranstaltungsmanagement fördert die Lust auf Weiterbildung im Unternehmen. Mit dem Modul Lernmanagement von Haufe können Sie den Prozess von der Bedarfsmeldung, über die Ausschreibung sowie Anmeldung bis hin zur Nachbearbeitung professionell abbilden und steuern. 

  • Interne und externe Weiterbildungsinhalte & individuelle E-Learnings
  • Integrierter Lernmanagement-Prozess
  • Volle Transparenz über Zertifikate, Anmeldungen und KPIs
  • Externer Veranstaltungskalender

Vergütung

Sie wünschen Sich mehr Transparenz und Übersicht in Ihren Salär- und Bonusrunden? Mit dem Modul Vergütung von Haufe bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern nicht nur eine faire Entlohnung, sondern verfügen über diverse Auswertungsmöglichkeiten sowie eine volle Budgetkontrolle.

  • Einfache Anbindung an Ihr bestehendes Payroll-System
  • Transparenz über alle Abteilungen mit einfacher Kalibrierung
  • Persönlicher Assistent für alle Beteiligten
  • Flexibel anpassbares & intelligentes Vergütungsschema

Nachfolgeplanung

Die Laufbahnplanung zeigt Ihren Mitarbeitenden Karrierepfade und berufliche Entwicklungsperspektiven auf. Mit dem Modul Nachfolgeplanung von Haufe besetzen Sie Schlüsselstellen erfolgreich, stellen Stellvertretungen für Schlüsselpersonen sicher und Sie können die High-Potentials gezielt zu fördern.

  • Systematische Talentpools und interner Stellenmarkt
  • Fokussierung auf Schlüsselpositionen
  • Personalrisiken transparent machen & aktiv reduzieren
  • Systematische Beförderung in Fach- & Führungskarrieren
  • Talentpools für verschiedene Potenzialträger

Reporting und Analytics

Fakten und Zahlen sowie die Analyse und Visualisierung von Daten gewinnen sowohl in der Rekrutierung als auch im Talent Management stetig an Bedeutung. Die abgebildeten HR-Prozesse innerhalb des Haufe Talent Management bieten dabei viel Potential für wertvolle Erkenntnisse im Umgang mit zukünftigen und bestehenden Mitarbeitenden.

  • AdHoc Exporte zu Bewerbungen, Stellen, Mitarbeitern
  • Automatische Exporte, welche an ein Drittsystem (Reporting-Tool) geliefert werden können
  • Diverse Dashboards im Haufe Talentmanagement Standard (alle Module)
  • Entwicklung und Einbindung eigener Statistiken & Dashboards
  • Anbindung von Webtracking im Bewerbermanagement
  • Import von Daten

Mehr erfahren

Haufe Talent Management Add-Ons

Diese innovative Schnittstellenlösung versteht die Sprache beider Anwendungen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Daten zwischen den beiden Systemen auszutauschen. Sobald Sie sich für einen Kandidaten entschieden haben, erhält dieser aus Haufe Bewerbermanagement heraus einen webbasier-ten Personalfragebogen, auf dem er alle für die Eintrittsmassnahme in SAP relevanten Informationen wie z.B. Bankverbindung, AHV-Nummer, Familienangehörige etc. ergänzt. Mittels intelligenter Exportfunktionalität werden anschliessend alle Bewerberinformationen an SAP HCM übermittelt. Dort werden Sie als Vorschlagswerte in die Einstellungsmassnahme eingebunden. Somit bietet Ihnen dieses Interface eine einfache Datenverarbeitung mit höchstmöglicher Flexibilität.

Online Schnittstelle

Bewerberdaten werden online an SAP HCM übermittelt, so dass Ihre HR-Prozesse nahtlos ineinander übergehen und keine ineffizienten Wartezeiten entstehen.

Benutzerverwaltung im SAP HCM

Verwalten Sie Ihre Benutzerdaten nur an einem zentralen Ort, Ihrem SAP HCM System. Von dort werden die Benutzerdaten der Recruiter über das SAP-Haufe BM Interface automatisiert an Haufe-umantis übermittelt. Sie entscheiden selbst, welche Benutzerdaten für Haufe-umantis relevant sind und können den Datenexport komfortabel auf verschiedene Benutzergruppen einschränken.

Voraussetzungen

Das Campus SAP-Haufe BM Interface ist ab Release ECC 6.0 verfügbar. Zusätzlich muss eine Internet-basierende Kommunikation zwischen SAP HCM und dem Haufe Server bereitgestellt werden.

Diese intelligente Schnittstellenlösung versteht die Sprache beider Anwendungen und beinhaltet ein grosses vordefiniertes Set an zu übermittelnden Daten, welches jeweils kundenspezifisch ergänzt und angepasst werden kann. Sämtliche in Haufe Talent Management verwendeten Felder sind in der Schnittstelle vordefiniert und können einzeln gesteuert werden. Intelligente Matchingtabellen ermöglichen nicht nur einen 1:1 Transfer von Daten sondern auch Datenumwandlung oder das Zusammenfügen von mehreren Quellfeldern aus SAP (z.B. Vorname, Name) in ein kombiniertes Datenfeld in Haufe Talent Management. Die Schnittstelle bietet Ihnen somit die Flexibilität die Sie benötigen um die SAP Daten optimal in Haufe Talent Management verwenden zu können. Weiterhin können direkt in der Schnittstelle auch Berechnungen durchgeführt werden, was häufig im Bereich der Gehaltsdaten notwendig ist, um z.B. einen monatlichen in einen jährlichen Wert zu konvertieren. Über verschiedene Selektionsoptionen kann der Datenexport auf verschiedenste Populationen eingeschränkt werden.

Berechtigung nach Mass

Ein besonderes Highlight stellt die Berechtigungssteuerung dar, die es ermöglicht, sämtliche Haufe-Berechtigungen direkt aus SAP HCM heraus zu steuern. Dies erleichtert die Benutzerverwaltung erheblich und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit den Zugriff auf sensible HR Daten von einem zentralen System aus kontrollieren zu können.

Organisationsstrukturen

Damit auch in Haufe Talent Management die Führungsstrukturen immer aktuell sind, verfügt das Campus SAP-Haufe-Interface auch über einen OM-Export, der es ermöglicht, das gesamte Organisationsmanagement in die in Haufe Talent Management bekannten Abteilungsstrukturen zu konvertieren und zu exportieren.

Voraussetzungen

Das Campus SAP-Haufe MM Interface ist ab Release ECC 6.0 verfügbar.

Diese plattformunabhängige Schnittstellenlösung kann Datenextrakte aus allen möglichen Systemen via SOAP Webservices nach Haufe Talent Management schicken oder Exporte aus Haufe Talent Management abholen. Dafür muss das exportierende System die Daten in vordefinierten XML, XLS oder ZIP-File Strukturen bereitstellen die vom Haufe Datamanager zu bestimmten Zeiten übermittelt werden. Der Haufe Datamanager kann keine Datenextrakte erstellen. Der Datamanager braucht keinen Zugriff auf die Quellsysteme, er transportiert die Daten lediglich. Sicher verbunden mit Open SSL und zuverlässig nachvollziehbar durch Protokollfunktion und wenn nötig mit Archivierungsfunktion der versendeten Daten.Es werden von Haufe-umantis gehostete Lösungen genauso unterstützt wie Inhouse Lösungen.

Daten Konvertierung

Haufe-umantis erwartet Dateien immer im UTF-8 Format. Nicht alle Exportprogramme können dieses Format exportieren. Der Datamanager kann praktisch jedes Datenformat ohne Zwischenspeicherung während des Sendevorganges in UTF-8 konvertieren.

Installation und Konfiguration

Der Haufe Datamanager kann einfach in das gewünschte Verzeichnis extrahiert werden und ist sofort einsatzbereit. Die Konfiguration erfolgt auf einfache Weise mittels Kommandozeilen Datei im BAT, CMD oder SH Format.

Voraussetzungen

Der HR Campus Haufe Datamanager benötigt Internetzugriff (unterstützt auch Proxy Systeme) und Zugriff auf die zu versendenden Dateien. Derzeit kann der Datamanager auf allen gängigen Windowssystemen, Unix und Linux sowie Sun Solaris eingesetzt werden.

Haufe Talent Management Success Storys

Spital Männedorf

Spital Männedorf

Das Spital Männedorf strahlt mit einem souveränen und sympathischen HR. Vom innovativen Mitarbeitergespräche-Prozess profitieren die Mitarbeitenden und Vorgesetzten.

Mehr

Stadt Kloten

Stadt Kloten

Die Stadt Kloten setzt auf modernes Performance Management und innovative Personalentwicklung. Das agile Vorgehen führte zum Gelingen eines gemeinsamen Kulturwandels.

Mehr

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Ihnen Haufe Talent Management den Alltag erleichtert? Oder Sie haben bereits eine klare Vorstellung davon, wie wir Sie unterstützen können? Thomas Haase freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. 

Thomas Haase | Telefon | E-Mail 

Kontaktformular

Eine Auswahl an Referenzen für Haufe Talent Management


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.