<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>HR Festival 2020 | HR Campus

HR Festival 2020


HR Festival 2020

On Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 9.00 am in Zurich Oerlikon

HR Festival 2020

Location

Messe Zürich Oerlikon
Wallisellenstrasse 49
8050 Zürich

Costs

free

Language

German

‘Personal Swiss’ becomes the largest HR Festival in Switzerland. HR Campus will also take part in the HR Festival 2020 on 31 March and 01 April 2020 with its own stand, interactive workshops and an inspiring master class.

The HR Festival aims to connect people who are interested in and engage with the future of work. Never before has the status quo of the working world been questioned as it is today. The time is ripe for change. The time to question and break norms is now. That is why the motto for this year’s HR trade fair is: ‘Break the Norm’.

Come visit us at the HR Festival! Join Anja Buser, Robin Stahel and Philippe Dutkiewicz from our strategy team to discuss all aspects of ‘Performance Management in agile organisations’ in two workshops. You can get to know us and our entire portfolio at our stand. We will show you how to influence the future of your working environment using intelligent software products, HR services close to actual practice as well as holistic HR strategies.

We look forward to welcoming you to our booth!

 

Date

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 9.00 am

Location

Messe Zürich Oerlikon
Wallisellenstrasse 49
8050 Zürich

Costs

free

Language

German


To the top

Cookies

We use cookies in order to optimally design and continuously improve our website. By continuing to use the website you consent to the use of cookies.

For further information about cookies please view our data protection statement.

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MJ2G9LZ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Am 31. März und 1. April 2020 von 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr in Zürich Oerlikon | HR Strategieberatung, Software & Services

HR Festival 2020


HR Festival 2020

Am 31. März und 1. April 2020 ab 09.00 in Zürich Oerlikon

HR Festival 2020

Ort

Messe Zürich Oerlikon
Wallisellenstrasse 49
8050 Zürich

Kosten

kostenlos

Sprache

Deutsch

Aus der «Personal Swiss» wird das grösste HR Festival der Schweiz. Auch HR Campus ist am 31. März und 1. April 2020 mit einem eigenen Stand, interaktiven Workshops und einer inspirierenden Masterclass Teil des HR Festivals 2020.

Das HR Festival möchte Menschen miteinander vernetzen, die sich mit der Zukunft der Arbeit auseinandersetzen. Noch nie wurde Bestehendes in der Arbeitswelt so in Frage gestellt wie heute. Es ist Zeit für einen Wechsel. Zeit, Bestehendes zu hinterfragen und mit Normen zu brechen. Deshalb ist das Motto der diesjährigen HR-Messe: «Break the Norm».

Besuchen Sie uns am HR Festival! Mit Anja Buser, Robin Stahel und Philippe Dutkiewicz von unserem Strategieteam können Sie in zwei Workshops das Thema «Performance Management in agilen Organisationen» diskutieren. An unserem Stand lernen Sie uns und unser gesamtes Portfolio kennen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit intelligenten Software-Produkten, praxisnahen HR Services und ganzheitlichen HR-Strategien die Zukunft Ihrer Arbeitswelt beeinflussen können.

Wir freuen uns, Sie an unserem Stand begrüssen zu dürfen!

 

Datum

Dienstag, 31. März 2020, 09.00 Uhr

Ort

Messe Zürich Oerlikon
Wallisellenstrasse 49
8050 Zürich

Kosten

kostenlos

Sprache

Deutsch


To the top

Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.